Mount Shasta Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Mount Shasta area, there are 495 families seeking care—and 46 care options!

What's happening in Mount Shasta

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Exquisite House, Pet, And Garden Care - Responsible And Considerate
Hi, I go by the name Ilex (Holly). I have 20 years of experience working in clients' homes as a housekeeper, pet sitter, gardener, child sitter, caregiver, organizer, and odd jobs expert. I have pretty much done it all. Right now, I'm interested in medium to long-term housesitting positions. I studied botany in college and was a Master Gardener in Colorado. I can take good care of your houseplants and gardens as well as your animals. My home is sacred to me, and I bring that same respect to your personal space. I ran a successful natural housecleaning business for 15 years. I have also studied energy healing, and am always mindful of what impact I am having on the space. My aim is to leave your home looking and feeling better than when I arrived, on every level. Excellent references provided!
$20-35/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Hello! I love animals! I have six chickens (one of which lives inside), one rabbit, and one cat currently, but I have experience with multiple cats, rabbits, and dogs. Taking care of my pets is part of my daily routine including grooming, loving, and playing with them. I would love to share this care with other animals!
$14-25/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun And Productive Helper
I have 1 year of professional experience working in a daycare/preschool. I have also worked as a personal nanny for 3 years. I love getting to help children learn and grow. I love showing children the world and teaching them new things! I am very good with planning and doing crafts/activities so your child/children are never bored when they are with me! I am very experienced with ages 3m-6years, but also love older! I have infant and child CPR training! Also willing to do small amounts of house work, keeping the house clean and anything else to help out your family!
$16-22/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
About who needs care: Two adults in the home, one female, one male. The male is on oxygen 24/7 . They need meal prep, lunch and dinner. along with light household assistance. About the care needs: A good sense of humor, and willingness to engage in intellectual discussions. Services needed include: meal preparation, errands / shopping, and light housekeeping.
time Full Time
Starts 06/24
$35-36/hr
provider
We have a sweet and loving energetic 3-year-old girl, who loves to play, do art projects and run around and around. We're looking for occasional help to keep her busy and entertained.
time Part Time
Starts 07/20
$27-35/hr
Transportation Required

New jobs posted by businesses:

provider
We have 11 boutique hotel rooms at the same property in Mount Shasta and all laundry is done by a separate company. We're building a team of cleaners as we prepare to open the hotel in the next few weeks. We pay generously per hour and would like to find cleaners who are interested in 30+ hours a week between the hours of 11-4. All of the furnishings are brand new and all of the plumbing fixtures and pretty much everything inside the rooms is brand new. Plus the owners of the hotel are super nice :)
time Full Time
Starts 06/01
$25-40/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.