Moorpark Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Moorpark area, there are 2,192 families seeking care—and 988 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Moorpark

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hi Families, My name is Vanessa, I'm a mother of 2 and understand the high demands of running a busy household, career, meals and making sure everything is in order! I'm a very organized person who loves to get the job done while having fun too! I'm open too last minute books, date night or just an extra hand in the kitchen for an in home entertainment night. If you have any questions feel free to ask! I look forward to working for your family!
$10-20/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Love Animals And Want To Help Others With Their Needs
I own three Frenchie's and have been blessed with raising up two liters. I grew up with many animals of all kinds. Now that I'm currently unemployed, I would like to help out others with their furry family members while they're out and about.
$11-16/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Hello!
I am a full-time student at UCLA; mostly attending morning classes Monday through Friday. I hope to find a family close to the UCLA area and understands my position as a student. I joined care. com because my experience taking care of kids/teens has been positive and growing. Taking care of different age groups has taught me patience and different ways to appeal to them. I find it foundational to establish trust and a positive connection with the kids/teens and parents. With that being said, I try my best to be as interactive as I can with the kids rather than occasionally checking in on them. I find joy in entertaining whatever activities the kids come up with. In addition, I enjoy doing arts and crafts and sports with the kids. I would describe myself as reliable, responsible, considerate, and communicative. I am confident that I will be able to establish a healthy and positive connection with your children and with you. I'd like to thank you in advance for your consideration.
$15-20/hr
3 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Seeking a babysitter near Moorpark for my children. Hoping to get out one night a week with my husband. Schedule is not set in stone, we are very flexible. Would also like to possibly every once and a while have help for an hour or two during the week so I can run some errands. I have 4 kiddos. The 2 older ones are 9 and 10 and extremely helpful with my 2 younger ones and are self reliant. The two younger ones are 4 and 2. Animal lovers please apply (we have pets)!
time Part Time
Starts 10/24
$11-16/hr
provider
I'm looking for a great nanny for my 4-month-old son. We need a nanny to work out of our home Tuesdays and Thursdays, and possibly Mondays. We are looking for someone with experience with babies and who can do meal prep for baby, putting baby to sleep for naps, and playing with baby/tummy time, etc. We are looking for a non smoker, someone who has their own transportation and bilingual in Spanish is a PLUS!
time Part Time
Starts 11/05
$15-20/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.