Millbrae Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Millbrae area, there are 1,405 families seeking care—and 487 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Millbrae

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hey there! I am a 20-year-old female who enjoys playing with kids. I go to SFSU and I'm majoring in Kinesiology. I have a CPR certificate. I've babysat children between the age of 2 and 6. I enjoy babysitting because babies/children are innocent and I'd have the opportunity to teach them stuff; they can also teach me new stuff. They are the future of this generation!
$10-20/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Hello there! My name is Paige and I am a college student at CSM. I am a responsible and caring person who has a soft side. I have been babysitting for over 3 years and love it. I tend to watch families with 3 or more children and have taken CPR classes.
$10-20/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Responsible & Caring Sitter
I've always enjoyed taking care of children. It is such a rewarding experience to impact children's lives and be a role model to them. Majority of my experience would be from taking care of my younger cousins. Some of my responsibilities include drop off/ pick up for school, laundry, house chores, errands, general housekeeping, and etc. I enjoy partaking in activities with the children as well! Some of these include going to the park, zoo, library, reading to them or them reading to me, assisting with homework, and any requests from the parents. I have a clean driving record and I definitely consider myself a safe driver.
$17-25/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Hi! I am a work-from-home mom that needs an extra pair of hands around the house a few days a week. Very light housework (laundry/folding, some organizing, dishes), hanging out/playing with my sweet 2-year-old and my 2-month-old baby girl, and maybe running an errand or two here or there. Must like animals as well. Ideally I'd love to find someone to help as an ongoing position (especially for Fridays) but I'm also definitely open to just having this be a summertime job as well. I'm semi flexible with hours but need Wednesdays and Fridays for approximately 4-6 hours each day. (Ex 9a-3p or 11a-4p) and the potential of working more or the occasional date night if interested. Starting ASAP :-) *Must have license and reliable transportation
time Part Time
Starts 06/07
$11-17/hr
provider
Seeking a nanny near Millbrae for our sweet 9-month-old boy. 50 hrs per week, 7 am-5 pm but must be somewhat flexible. We have a mellow golden retriever but no significant dog care is required. This posting is to fill in for our current full time nanny who will be out for 2 months caring for a sick relative- but if things are working out great we are open to it becoming a permanent position! Looking for someone with a big loving heart who is safety oriented and tidy. Minimal housework- just washing bottles and keeping the nursery tidy. Bonus points if you give our dog a head pat once in awhile too!
time Full Time
Starts 06/03
$11-25/hr

New jobs posted by businesses:

provider
We are Quality Nanny Placements LLC and we have available positions! Our positions range from full-time, part-time, live-in, live-out, after school & weekends. If you have paid childcare experience and are looking for a nanny position, please hit apply to be redirected to our website. Once you are there, please fill out the application in its entirety and we will contact you once our intake coordinator reviews it. We do require that you have paid childcare experience and are over the age of 21. Please contact us if you have any problems with the application or questions regarding our services. We do NOT charge nannies to be a registered member of our agency. We look forward to working with you and helping to find you the perfect family! Quality Nanny Placements LLC
time Full Time
Starts 06/24
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.