Merced Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Merced area, there are 3,509 families seeking care—and 3,516 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Merced

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Animal And Child Lover :)
I am a freshman in college at University, who is looking to make some extra money. I absolutely love animals and children. I am willing to travel, I have a semi flexible schedule, evenings and weekends work best for me. I am willing to meal prep, drive/transport children/animals, clean, and I can help run errands, or whatever else you might need. I am a quick learner and eager to help!
$10-15/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Hello, my name is Caryn. I am a full-time college student who is available to work part-time. I have worked as a babysitter for a year and I have experience in light housekeeping such as washing dishes, vacuuming, dusting, and organizing. I also also have additional maintenance experience as a volunteer for a hospital. I also can provide proof with a resume. I have available anytime throughout the weekdays.
$12-17/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Angel Care
I have eight years of experience from working in assisted living facilities to In-Home Care I am experienced in personal care, housekeeping, assisting with daily living activities, medication reminder Hoyer lift and meal preparation. it is what I love to do take care of people that need it.
$11-17/hr
8 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
My husband and I are looking for a non-smoking nanny that has flexible hours and days. We both work Monday through Friday and need someone on various days throughout the week. Some weeks could be 1 day, others could be 5 days. We look forward to meeting you and finding care for our little nugget.
time Part Time
Starts 11/04
$11-17/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Looking for a caring, fun, and responsible person to pick up our 4-year-old from school, drive him home, and babysit from 3 p.m. - 5:45 p.m. on Mon, Tues, Thurs, and Fri and from 2 p.m. - 5:45 p.m. on Wed. Additional needs include pick up / drop off and being comfortable with pets. Looking for a caregiver for my 4-year-old son. Flexible start date.
time Full Time
Starts 10/07
$15-25/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.