Martinez Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Martinez area, there are 3,066 families seeking care—and 1,399 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Martinez

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Caring Sitter And Housekeeping
I have lots of experience with kids, including babysitting for friends, family, and coworkers. I find children to be very fun, entertaining and energizing! I have cared for children as young as 4 months up to 13 years of age. I enjoy encouraging kids to be creative with stimulating activities such as painting, coloring, and reading. I hope to someday work in early childhood education, and I love helping children learn. I will create a fun, imaginative, and consistent environment for your children, and I look forward to meeting your family!
$11-50/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
I am a recent college graduate looking for a family to fit in with as a babysitter. I have years of experience with kids ranging in age from toddlers to teens. I have driven plenty of car pools and sports practice pick ups and drop offs. I love to be active outside, play games, create projects, and so much more.
$15-20/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun Sitter
I'm calm, patient, and love taking care of kids. I've babysat my little cousins as well as mentored teens during a summer program and gained a meaningful experience connecting with kids. I am available most hours of most days and am willing to assist with cooking or cleaning as well. I take direction very well and am very dedicated to providing great service.
$15-20/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Being my aide is not hard. No experience required, we can teach you everything. Need someone to come early every morning and get me out of bed. Need help with shoes and socks and lifting one leg to put the slide board under my butt. Must be a safe driver, and drive me and my dog to the park for walks in my van. Must get me food and drinks through out the day. Other house work would be asked by my parents. Maybe filing papers for my Dad's business. Or other jobs may be asked of you. Stretching my legs and helping me get in the standing frame is a huge plus. Being strong enough is a huge plus. Being smart is a huge plus. I am a male and I would prefer to work with a female aide.
time Full Time
Starts 07/17
$20-20/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Our Martinez family needs a on-call, day time babysitter for our 6-year-old and 3 1/2-year-old. Days and times during the week will not be consistent and I may be able to work with your schedule (ideal job for an evening college student). I will provide babysitting needs/schedule at least a week or two in advance. Job will start early August and sitting needs may be almost daily to start. As the year progresses hours will continue to vary. Will need own transportation and comfortable with pick up and drop off in preschool and elementary school. Sometimes it may be a full day of sitting and other days it may be just the afternoon or morning, I can provide you with kids school schedule too! Please be comfortable with a dog. Responsibilities would include kids meal prep, light housecleaning (kids rooms and toys) and kid's laundry.
time Full Time
Starts 08/01
$17-20/hr
Transportation Required

New jobs posted by businesses:

provider
We are Quality Nanny Placements LLC and we have available positions! Our positions range from full-time, part-time, live-in, live-out, after school & weekends. If you have paid childcare experience and are looking for a nanny position, please hit apply to be redirected to our website. Once you are there, please fill out the application in its entirety and we will contact you once our intake coordinator reviews it. We do require that you have paid childcare experience and are over the age of 21. Please contact us if you have any problems with the application or questions regarding our services. We do NOT charge nannies to be a registered member of our agency. We look forward to working with you and helping to find you the perfect family! Quality Nanny Placements LLC
time Full Time
Starts 07/15
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.