Mariposa Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Mariposa area, there are 308 families seeking care—and 152 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Mariposa

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hi, my name is Morgann. I am currently a freshman at UNLV studying kinesiology. I love being around children and I am all around a very happy/ positive person. I have been involved in many different programs working with children and care. All through out high school and a few years prior, I had babysat for multiple people in and around my community. I am confident, energetic, and passionate so I am sure me and the kids will get along great! As I was in a nursing program in high school and still studying in the medical field in college, I am sure that I can provide a safe, supervised and stable environment for your pride and joys!
$12-17/hr
6 yrs of exp.
provider
I have had experience will children all the way back from being a child myself. I have grown up with kids all around me and my sister had her first baby when I was only -0. I have also been a childcare provider for the past 2 &1/2 years and haven't had any bad reviews in my care for children. I am also currently in school for receive my teachers education degree.
$11-16/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
My name is Jessica and I currently attend Columbia College in pursuit of a transfer degree in Education - Elementary School Teaching. I have enjoyed years of experience working with kids of all ages through my local 4H program, running summer camps as well as nannying/babysitting.
$11-16/hr
8 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I need a babysitter for my 3. 5-year-old boy J.
time Part Time
Starts 10/09
$20-20/hr
provider
It's short term care while our normal care Provider is on maternity leave for a few weeks. The start and end dates need flexibility based on the birth of the child and when she wants to return to work. Additional needs include having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my 1-year-old son. Looking for care Tuesdays (8-5:30pm), Wednesdays (8-5:30pm), Thursdays (8-5:30pm), and Fridays (8-5:30pm). My schedule may vary.
time Full Time
Starts 10/22
$11-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.