Los Molinos Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Los Molinos area, there are 124 families seeking care—and 49 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Los Molinos

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Experienced, Educated Childcare Provider
Born and raised in California where I completed my first Bachelor of Science degree in Health Education with an internship in pediatric clinical education. I moved to Louisville in 2018 to attend Bellarmine University's accelerated nursing program which I graduated May of this year. I currently work as an ICU nurse. I stay active with running, cycling, and cross-fit.
$15-25/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Happy-go-lucky Reliable Sitter
Hi there! My name is Hannah, I'm 24 and the eldest of 4 siblings, and 26 little cousins! I am currently working on relocating to the Redding area. Since I was 16 I've been long term nannying and babysitting children, from newborns all the way to special needs teens. I absolutely ADORE taking care of kids! Yours will always be in good hands. I have experience in cooking specialty diets for the last 8 years, and housekeeping for the last 3. You will never come home to a mess! I don't smoke, and keep a very clean and appropriate appearance. I have a reliable vehicle, and I love pets too! I'll always provide a safe, fun and educational experience for your children. Hope to meet you soon!
$15-25/hr
8 yrs of exp.
provider
Home Health Aide
I like to work with seniors or take care of clients. I like to try to do my best I I like cooking for clients I shower them
$11-32/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Los Molinos family needs a full-time nanny. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. Comfortable With Pets: A very friendly pitbull named Empire lives in this home! Pick-up or Drop-off: Possibly pick 2 older children up from school if work runs late. Has Own Car: To and from work is preferred! Schedule Details: Right now I do not need care; in search of the right candidate for when I do return to work soon. About the child(ren): P is a little over a year old and she has 2 older brothers who are both in school/after school. She is full of energy and sugar and spice. She is very smart and learns rather quickly.
time Full Time
Starts 10/08
$11-16/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.