Lincoln Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Lincoln area, there are 3,629 families seeking care—and 1,163 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Lincoln

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Licensed Childcare Provider For Seven Years!
Hi, I'm Shiree ! I completely adore babies and children! I was a licensed in home childcare provider for seven years. I do all the crafts, sing all the songs, ensure safety and provide gentle structure. But best of all, I am loving, kind and conscientious. I have a great driving record and of course I have a perfect background check. I will bring it with me to our interview.
$20-25/hr
7 yrs of exp.
provider
Happy Person And Fur babies Mom
I am a mother of 4 grown children. Two boys, and two girls. I enjoy children of all ages. I have been a housekeeper in my past so no problem cleaning , and doing your laundry. I coached competitive soccer, and boys basketball for my children. It was so much fun. I can get my CPR and First Aid for my clients. I enjoy life and love to laugh.
$12-17/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi! My name is Hayley, and I am a fun-loving babysitter who would love to hang out with your kids! I have been babysitting, full time or part time, for many years. I have worked with children from the age of 10 months to 13 years. I am patient, kind, and responsible. I am a good student, and can help with homework and tutoring.
$12-17/hr
5 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are looking for a great live in nanny for 2 children in Lincoln. Our son is 6 and in school full time, he also goes to his bio dad's house 50% of the time. Our daughter is almost two and goes to a daycare Tuesday and Thursday from 9-1. We would need someone who can be available most days and times. My husband works a high profile job and I need to be available to attend functions, sometimes last minute. Looking for someone who can help out around the house... empty dishwasher, put laundry away, etc. We have house cleaners so no cleaning is required. Private room with own bathroom and own balcony is provided, along with all food, etc. This would be great for someone retired. Unfortunately, we cannot accommodate a student or other children at this time.
time Full Time
Starts 10/11
$11-11/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Looking for an outgoing, fun nanny who loves kids. We have a 1-year-old and a 3-year-old who are quite the handful; but such a joy! Schedule would be either EVERY Monday and EVERY OTHER Wednesday or EVERY Friday and EVERY OTHER Wednesday. Schedule could possibly change every 6 months. Extra shifts for date nights, etc will arise as well!
time Part Time
Starts 01/06
$11-16/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.