Lakeport Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Lakeport area, there are 422 families seeking care—and 270 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Lakeport

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Mother of two adults now. Grandmother of 1 I watch him on the weekends. Work construction with my husband at times to help out. Worked in housekeeping for years.
$15-25/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
I am the mother of a 15 month boy, a current daycare assistant and previous nanny of 2 children before locating back to Lake County. I have previously worked as a preschool teacher, a elementary school tutor and after school program activities assistant. I am currently finish my certification as a Child Care Professional and am planning to apply for a Bachelor's program next year (3/2020) but in the interim I am looking for a family that will welcome my own child while I care for their child(ren). I am currently CPR/first aid certified for child care professionals and have a negative TB test. As a mother and child care provider, I love structure/routine and believe children learn through play and hands-on experiences, so I offer both my own child and my daycare children the opportunity to experience new things through crafts, stories and adventures both inside and outside the home/classroom.
$13-18/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
I have past housekeeping experience along with pet sitting and babysitting, I'm a huge people person and just trying to get through college! Very good at quick tidying and deep cleaning.
$15-20/hr
4 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Personal Assistant/Housekeeper For 87 yo Mother In Lakeport. Part-time dual-role job available. Part housekeeper, part personal assistant. Tuesday and Thursday, 8 a.m. - noon to start, more possible later. $15/hour. Housekeeper: vacuum, dust, laundry, empty garbage cans, change bed sheets, clean bathrooms/kitchen, other responsibilities as required. Personal Assistant: assist with showers, dressing, taking medication on time, 1 cat, possible transportation or assist transportation to doctor's appointments, other responsibilities as required. Prefer non-smoker. Prefer female caregiver. Must be able to accept payment by check or cash.
time Part Time
Starts 10/01
$15-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.