Lafayette Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Lafayette area, there are 2,675 families seeking care—and 597 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Lafayette

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Easy To Know
Kaiser Hosp: injection clinic & others, physical therapy. Gandmother; child & baby care. Storybook times. Bred Shihzus
$11-16/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun After School Tutor!
Hello! My name is Natalie and I am 20 years old! I am a junior and I go to USF. I am very interested in being your after school sitter/tutor! I would be able to help with homework, my field of study ranges from a major in Politics to a double minor in Computer Science and Legal Studies. I do not have a car, but I do have a license and a clean driving record, and I do know the bus system very well. I am caring, and patient, and I'd like to think pretty funny! I enjoy working with kids because they teach me very much and I would love to find new things to entertain your loved one(s)! I look forward to hearing from you!
$20-50/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Fun, Caring Sitter With 10 Years Of Experience
Hello families! My name is Kelly, I'm 25 years old and am looking to start babysitting again! I am currently working for a Therapy company in Oakland and have been babysitting since I was 14. I am the youngest of 4 kids so I understand how hectic life can get. I absolutely adore children of all ages, love playing outside, getting creative with games and activities and being their to support your kids through all aspects of life. I am extremely flexible, fun, active, easy going, reliable and professional. I look forward to helping out you and your family!
$15-20/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Hi there! We are an active and fun-loving family of 4 looking for a caring and experienced sitter with a clean driving record to pick up our children from school and take them to and from after school activities. Hours are M-F 2-7 p.m. We also have two adorable puppies that will love to hang out with you! We would also need help with preparing dinner for the kids. We are looking for someone to start October 16 and would love to meet you!
time Part Time
Starts 10/16
$20-24/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Looking for a qualified driver/family helper who can drive two 12-year-olds to school in the morning Monday through Friday (or what fits your schedule; we are open to hiring more than one person to cover all shifts). Ideally, you can also pick them up from school Monday through Friday (or what fits your schedule) and drive them to various activities. Should be dog friendly and can let the dog outside. Additional needs include pick up / drop off, having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker.
time Part Time
Starts 10/15
$20-25/hr
Transportation Required

New jobs posted by businesses:

provider
This family is seeking recurring care Tue-Fri 3pm-6:30 p.m. If this family's schedule is not for you, we have many families looking to book one-time, part-time, full-time and short-term care - whatever fits in YOUR schedule and needs! We offer our caregivers weekly direct deposit, and amazing support service and many ways to make additional income. Pay range is $15-$30 per hour depending on your childcare experience.
time Part Time
Starts 10/21
$15-30/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.