Kingsburg Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Kingsburg area, there are 681 families seeking care—and 360 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Kingsburg

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Friendly Nanny
Hi my name is Jessica, I am currently a Freshman undergraduate at Fresno State in pursuit of a Nursing Career. While in high school I did work an internship job at clinic with patients ages from infants to adults. I would say my knowledge I gained whilst working the clinical internship helped me learn about the care and procedures nurses go through to take care of there patients. I am the eldest sibling in my family and that has played a big role for me as I have always been the sitter for my younger siblings especially my 11-year-old sister. I am good with children as I have worked in multiple environments were I have cared for children in after school programs , one being "big brothers big sisters". I am a fast learner, very genuine, ready to learn and get my best work done each time, but most importantly my patience for kids. It would be so amazing if I got the chance to work with a family.
$25-35/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Hi I'm Jasmine ! I love being around children and caring for them, I've been taking care of my 7-year-old sister for all of her life so I'm very comfortable with taking care of kids! I'm planning on going to school in about a year to become a Veterinarian! Some fun facts about me, I love animals, any type of activities and reading! I'm also very hardworking, trusting and responsible. I'm looking forward to meeting you and your family!
$10-15/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun And Friendly Babysitter
Hey! My name is Desiree and I am 19 years old. I am pursing a degree in pediatric nursing and my heart is for Jesus and Children. I have 5 younger brothers and sisters who have taught me so much about what it means to care for a child. When thinking of words to describe myself I would say: Loving, energetic, and caring. As I am a student and have a flexible schedule I am looking to work as a babysitter or nanny. I am CPR and First Aid certified. I am a licensed driver and never have had any motor vehicle accidents or tickets. I hope you consider allowing me to care for your children!
$10-15/hr
5 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Kingsburg family needs a part-time tutor for Math for 6th grade.
time Part Time
Starts 10/07
$11-16/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We are looking for a great, responsible carer for 1 child in Kingsburg or Reedley. We would prefer someone who has their own car and who is CPR certified. We would drop off our child to you/your home. Available Monday-Friday 7:00-4:45 p.m. , schedule may vary.
time Full Time
Starts 10/14
$11-20/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.