Inverness Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Inverness area, there are 23 families seeking care—and 7 care options!

What's happening in Inverness

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Aloha Dear Parents, I am a Teacher and caregiver with many wonderful years of experience with young children. I have worked with both the early childhood years as well as older children, both in the classroom and in the home. I grew up in California and have recently moved to Honolulu to teach preschool at the Honolulu Waldorf School. I love spending time with children indoors, outdoors and at the beach. I hope to bring joy and humor, as well as good boundaries to the children in my care, and to give peace of mind to the parents who trust me with their dear children. Mahalo for your consideration. Sadie S.
$20-35/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
House Cleaner With A Great Attention To Detail
I have been cleaning houses and organizing for several years and truly enjoy doing it. I love making things sparkle and shine, with everything in its place. The whole cleaning process is like a therapy to me, and leaves me with a good sense of accomplishment and satisfaction.
$20-30/hr
8 yrs of exp.
provider
Children's Caregiver Available
I am a certified professional educator in the state of California. I have been background checked in order to be eligible to work in the public schools in Marin County. I am a certified experienced Principal who has supervised a 15 million dollar school. I am currently tutoring for $40.00 an hour. I am also a Reading Specialist and curriculum writer.
$25-50/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are looking for a night nurse for 3 nights a week - Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday nights. The position would last until the boys can sleep through the night (around Mid February). We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping. Giving a hand with the laundry would be asked from time to time. Your own transportation is necessary given we live in a very rural area without public transportation. We look forward to hearing from you soon!
time Part Time
Starts 12/15
$40-50/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Searching for a gentle, and peaceful nanny/ personal assistant for twin boys, due in September. We are most aligned with attachment parenting however, we are still learning and are open to other child-led approaches. Live-out, with the opportunity to live-in while getting settled, M-F Full-time hours Start date, Dec 2019 Duties: Providing an environment which is emotionally safe and loving. All nursery duties, meal prep, light clean-up, helping with laundry etc. Mom will be home and sometimes would like to go out with the boys, and sometimes without them. So someone who is flexible, and can fit in, and help out around the house as needed. The family would love if the if the nanny would do some personal assistant work, running errands and helping with the properties. Someone to move between the nanny and PA role. $40 hr + benefits
time Full Time
Starts 12/01
$35-40/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.