Inglewood Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Inglewood area, there are 4,553 families seeking care—and 1,047 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Inglewood

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Young Professional Eager To Inspire, Mentor, And Tutor!
I am a UCLA graduate with a Psychology major. I am proficient in all subjects, fluent in Spanish, and an avid writer and poet. I have also been a lead facilitator for over 5 years with an amazing organization specializing in social emotional development and helping youth from all walks of life to develop life skills, accountability, and mindfulness in an uplifting and encouraging manner. Bridging the best of all worlds, poetry, art, and social emotional learning competencies, I have developed a curriculum of my own to teach youth and children about self-love, self-healing, and self-acceptance. Finding our personal liberation through the creative and artistic process is priceless at any point in life, regardless of age, but especially during these trying times. CPR Certified. Background Certificate of Clearance from the California Teaching Credentialing Commission, Document Number available upon request. Thank you for your time and consideration.
$26-45/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
Experienced Educator/Nanny
My dream of having 12 babies prompted me to be an Educator, and since I don't have 12 babies I try to give as much love, fun, time and learning to all the other babies out there in the world. I have been an educator for over 10 years both in and out of the classroom and is by far the most rewarding adventure I've ever embarked on!!!
$16-25/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Hello My Name Is Gricelda A. I Had Been Working As A Nanny More Than 20 Years
I Had Been Working As A Nanny . I have 20 years of experience excellent references , resume , can help you with light cleaning, laundry, cook for kids.
$15-22/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Looking for a learning coach/tutor to help with my son's 4th grade distant learning curriculum. Need someone to help guide him to learn and complete all school assignments on Tuesdays and Fridays.
time Part Time
Starts 11/10
$15-25/hr
provider
I'm looking for a great babysitter for 1 child (2-month-old). Please be comfortable with pets. In addition to caring for baby, once mom is done with meetings- walking both dogs would be part of the description too. PLEASE NOTE BEFORE YOU MESSAGE ME: This position will vary by dates as I will have meetings scheduled when sitter would be needed but the nature of my job is that sometimes schedules change day of. Candidate should be comfortable with the flexibility. In addition to that, you would be needed for 1-3 hours between the times of 8:00 - 3:30.
time Full Time
Starts 10/23
$15-20/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.