Hilmar Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Hilmar area, there are 242 families seeking care—and 149 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Hilmar

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Amor Hacia Las Mascotas
Aprendo rápido, tengo una gatita la cual cuido demasiado, la peino, la baño, le doy de comer, limpio su arenero, le pongo atención y trato de ser la mejor para ella, tanto los perros como los gatos con mis mascotas favoritas. En el cuidado con perros, trato de perder antes que nada el miedo y a qué me tengan confianza para que ambos pueda nos convivir juntos, limpio sus eses, les doy comida, los baño, y les doy mucho amor
$11-16/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Happy And Experienced Sitter
I'm a mom of two and I love kids! I have a 10-year-old and a 10-month-old, so I have experience with different age groups and age ranges! I've been working as a CNA for 5 years, so I also have experience in taking care of adults as well! I've also worked in mental health, so I have a lot of patience and understanding! I'm very responsible and friendly. My priority is to make sure everyone is happy, safe, and well taken care of!
$10-15/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Patient, Reliable, Trustworthy
Hello, I understand the importance of patience, kindness and understanding. I have cared for older loved ones and know how important it was to them.. They have cared for others for so many years and now they need help. I am very organized, reliable, trustworthy and care very much about what I am doing and who I am caring for. I am a cancer survivor so I understand what it's like to actually feel older, it's no fun. I needed help for months. I am a very good cook and can help with pets or anything your loved one may need help with around the house, shopping, errands, cooking, light housekeeping, mobility assistance, and of course companionship.
$15-20/hr
0 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Hilmar home needs a part-time house cleaner. Ideal match will meet the requirements below.
time Part Time
Starts 10/07
$10-20/hr
provider
My husband had an alternating work schedule so one week we would need a baby sitter for Monday & Tuesday 5:30am-3:00 p.m. and the next week We would need you Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 5:30am-3:00 p.m. I would like someone to come and watch the kids at my house in Hilmar. We are willing to pay 400$ for you to watch them 10 days a month. We have a 3-year-old, 2-year-old and a newborn. Additional needs include light housekeeping and having a reliable car. Looking for a caregiver for my infant daughter, 2-year-old son, and 3-year-old son. Looking for care Mondays (5:30am-3pm), Tuesdays (5:30am-3pm), Wednesdays (5:30am-3pm), Thursdays (5:30am-3pm), and Fridays (5:30am-3pm). My schedule may vary.
time Full Time
Starts 11/05
$11-12/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.