Healdsburg Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Healdsburg area, there are 1,067 families seeking care—and 377 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Healdsburg

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Young Trustworthy Grandmother
I've raised a son, I have two grandchildren, and my partner has two young boys who live with us 50% of the time so I know kids and know how to take care of them. I'm reliable, active, easygoing, and fun.
$19-19/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Love To Help Learn With Fun!
I am a 34 yr old mother to two, ages 3 and 5! I love working with other kids and helping a family would be super fun for me now that my kids are older, one is in kindergarten and the other in preschool. Thanks for considering me to care and help your family!!
$20-20/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
Caring Nanny With Pockets Full Of Ideas, Games, And Fun
Hi, I am a credentialed teacher and a mom of two children. I love working with children because they are so fun and have so much to teach us. I have lived overseas in Africa and France and enjoy traveling, cooking, art and crafts, reading, gardening, and swimming. I have been working in public education for over 15 years in many different capacities: as a teacher, librarian, instructional aide, tutor, and more. I am very good at creating structure while offering activities that are engaging and fun.
$14-19/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I need senior care provider with experience. Our care concerns are: Medication Prompting, Light Housekeeping, Meal Preparation, Companionship, Errands / Shopping, Transportation. Medication management is required. Some light tidying up is involved. Additional responsibilities include meal preparation. We're looking for someone to provide companionship. We'll need you to handle groceries or errands when appropriate. You'll be responsible for transporting to/from appointments. The client is 69, almost 70, but is not in good health due to his heart. He can stand and walk with assistance.
time Part Time
Starts 10/19
$11-17/hr
Transportation Required
provider
I'm looking for hands-on care for my loved one in their 80s. Morning pills will need to be administered. Additional responsibilities include meal preparation, providing companionship and social interaction. Possibly take her to a senior center for socializing when she feels like it. Preferences for a caregiver who is a non-smoker and comfortable with pets as we have 4 small dogs. She has mild dementia and some cognitive impairment, is like a teenager at times. No bathing will be required but she needs assistance picking out her clothes, reminders to brush teeth, she uses a walker and has poor balance so needs supervision for safety. She loves to watch old movies and baseball, listen to music and talk.
time Part Time
Starts 10/07
$11-16/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.