Hawthorne Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Hawthorne area, there are 3,682 families seeking care—and 2,975 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Hawthorne

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I love taking care of children and adult because I have passion for doing it. I change their diapers Bath them Cook for them
$14-19/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Hello! My name is Lexi. I am a student at Cal Poly and have a lot of experience working with children. I have been babysitting and doing mother's helper since since I was 10. I also have worked at an art summer camp as well as was a preschool teacher this past summer!
$15-20/hr
8 yrs of exp.
provider
Friendly And Experienced Babysitter
5 years experience, great with kids, would help with lite housekeeping, meal prep, have my own transportation.
$14-19/hr
5 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Mother of two looking for childcare. I have a 2-year-old and 2-month-old. Hoping to have someone mostly tend to the toddler and light housework. Must be comfortable tending to infant when needed. Take toddler on walks, to the park, and the library etc. Sometimes take infant on walks. Must be comfortable with dogs. CPR certified. Verified references and background check.
time Part Time
Starts 10/21
$14-20/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Our most pressing need is for at least 2 different sitters that are available during the week to help watch our kids when they are sick (usually one at a time when sick). This is not everyday or full-time. This is ONLY when they are sick and need to stay home from school. Secondarily, it would also be helpful to be able to use the same person(s), as needed for occasional nights or date nights on weekends. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. We'll need some laundry help now and again. Someone who can help out with homework is a plus. Ideally, the candidate should have online payment as a way for payment,. Looking to pay between $14-$17/hour. You should be extremely prompt and reliable and it goes without saying, trustworthy. I will ask for references and do a background check, as well.
time Part Time
Starts 10/14
$10-20/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.