Hanford Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Hanford area, there are 3,159 families seeking care—and 2,034 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Hanford

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Growing up I knew I always wanted to help people. That's when I discovered I wanted to be a nurse. In high school I took both nursing classes so now I'm a CNA and I love it. Right now I'm in my second year of college and I'm aiming to be a midwife. I can't wait to become. As I said, I always liked helping people well growing up I have always took care of the house. I make sure everything is clean , I cook for my siblings and take care of them. I decided why not clean people's houses or take care of their children since I already know how to do that.
$12-17/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
My name is Cheyenne, I'm 21. Before I followed my husband while he has been a Marine, I worked for an after school program and then as a special education instructional aide at the high school level. Before that I also worked for families babysitting children ages 4 months to 14 years old. I currently go to school online and I'm in the process of getting my bachelor's in liberal studies. My husband is getting out of the Marines, and we're moving back to the area. I'm hoping to continue to stay home with my daughter while helping other families.
$10-20/hr
7 yrs of exp.
provider
Cheerful Housekeeper
Hi everyone I'm a proud mama of 7 adult children, I have over 30 years of cleaning experience. I've worked up in the Monterey Bay Area for the past 20 years which includes BigSur, Carmel Valley, Pacific Grove, Pebble Beach, and Spanish Bay and have recently relocated to the Central Valley ready to help you keep your home clean and tidy.
$12-17/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are looking for a nanny for our infant son in Hanford. He is an active infant who loves to be on the go, so we are looking someone who can keep up and keep him engaged. We offer competitive pay and steady hours. You must be a reliable, non-smoker with your own transportation. CPR certification preferred. Please be prepared to provide references upon request.
time Part Time
Starts 10/15
$13-17/hr
Transportation Required
provider
My name is Sheri and I have a beautiful, lively Christian family with a hard working husband, twin 7-year-old, an energetic boxer & small terrier. I'm in the process of opening my own business and I easily fall behind in housework. Honestly, housework has never been my master art so I would love help with organizing, laundry and cleaning. The ideal person would feel comfortable cleaning with and without me, easily approachable to clean special items like ovens & ceiling fans and confident in organizing skills to lead me with ideas. I'm looking for once a week but may lead into more. This is my first time utilizing this specific service so I will pray for the right individual, interview & run background checks, Thank you for reading and I look forward to meeting the right person.
time Part Time
Starts 11/07
$11-15/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.