Hacienda Heights Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Hacienda Heights area, there are 1,570 families seeking care—and 724 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Hacienda Heights

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Part-time Caregiver
I grew up as the oldest sibling/cousin in my family, so I have always helped care for children. Over the past couple of years, I played sports collegiate and didn't have much time for a job, but in my spare time, I nannied my coach's 4-year-old daughter. I accompanied the family on vacation as well as watching the daughter at their home. During summers, I work in homes as a direct support professional for men with mental disabilities, so I am also comfortable working with individuals with special needs! I am currently going through EMT training and will be free every evening and all day on Fridays!
$13-20/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
(1)
(1)
My name is Jacqueline, I am a mom too two beautiful boys. I am a certified medical assistant & I have eight years of experience working both with the severely developmentally disabled and seniors with Alzheimer's and dementia. I have lived in hacienda heights for over 20 years. I am CPR and first aid certified. I always have a smile and I'd love to help you in caring for your family. I'm open to part-time and full-time. Valid insurance, licensed and reliable vehicle. I'm available to work with any age, I'm eager, timely, kind and ready to learn. Looking forward to hear from you
$15-20/hr
8 yrs of exp.
provider
Part-time Child Caretaker, Tutor, Gymnastic Enthusiast, Poetry Fanatic, All-around Animal Lover.
I am a full-time college student, currently majoring in English Literature. I have supervised a young child once before, but was no longer needed. I have a true passion to enlighten and educate our future generations to come.
$14-16/hr
0 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
24/7 live-in home care. Salary. Sunday pm-Friday or Thurs PM Dad has Parkinson's, previous strokes. Physically must be able to help him to toilet, in/out of bed/chairs/wheelchair, weighs 135#. Mom home, enjoys conversation, early dementia, usually fully attentive. Both 84. Stable home. Dispense medication. Light housekeeping (dusting, Swiffer, daily wash/dry bedding & clothes). Bathing/Dressing. MUST HAVE BASIC MEAL PREPARATION. Mom ambulatory w/cane outside home. 2 easily reachable/involved contacts. Daily routine---get father out of bed in the morning, shower or bed bath, meds 3x day, make hot breakfast, lunch, dinner, TV, conversation (very important!). Use our car to take mom/dad outside meals, park, visiting, some appts. Wireless bed alarm for Dad, most nights no issues. Separate bedroom, Meals, Weekly pay.
time Part Time
Starts 02/17
$12-12/hr
provider
Take care of my 10-month-old. He is very energetic needs to be diaper change fed and put to sleep he is very loving and does not like to be left alone. Additional needs include meal prep, having a reliable car and a non-smoker.
time Part Time
Starts 02/20
$15-25/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.