Greenbrae Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Greenbrae area, there are 728 families seeking care—and 266 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Greenbrae

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hello! My name is Carina. I am friendly, creative , and fun! I have experience working with children the ages of 3 to 12. Over the years I have build strong connections with families. I'am very caring and responsible. I sometimes teach Sunday school at my church. I'm currently working at target as a visual merchandiser team leader and I'm looking for part time in babysitting.
$19-21/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Ladan R From Green brae
I am a reliable and fun loving mother and grandmother who recently sold her business and is enjoying semi-retirement while also enjoying childcare as my new career. As a business owner of 18 years I am highly skilled with time management, organization, and problem solving. I am loving this new chapter of my life supporting families with children.
$25-50/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
The Babysitter That Your Kids Get Excited To Have Come Over
Hi! My name is Kaelin and I am currently a sophomore at the University of Colorado-Boulder. I have over six years of experience babysitting/nannying kids with ages ranging from 3 months old to 15 years old. Throughout high school I consistently babysat for various families so I have a lot of experience with different family dynamics. I am extremely positive and upbeat and love to entertain kids with different games and activities. For older children I can also help with homework and assignments. I am reliable, responsible and patient which I believe are good qualities as a babysitter. With these qualities, I will always be able to provide a fun and safe environment for your little ones!
$15-20/hr
6 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Seeking a Live-in full time. I can provide a car. Free rent, money for groceries. Private room and bathroom. Beautiful living! Close to College . I need morning drop off for my kid and pick up after school. During the day, groceries, feed the cats and dog. Some duties are not every day. Really only working about 25 hrs, but paid for 40 no matter what. May need some weekends, but then some week days off in exchange.
time Full Time
Starts 11/11
$11-15/hr
provider
In search of a babysitter for my 2 boys in Greenbrae for a date night. I will provide dinner for the boys, they are super fun and kind, with lots of energy. My mother will relieve you at bedtime.
time One Time
Starts 10/26
$14-24/hr

New jobs posted by businesses:

provider
Job #6960 Location: Kentfield Schedule: Sundays, 12:00 noon to 8:00 pm; Monday through Thursday, 7:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. = 40 hours per week Children: 7-month-old boy, 2-year-old boy and 4-year-old girl; two older children are in preschool half and full days respectively so care is primarily for the infant Duties: Childcare, light tidying, preschool drop-offs and pick-ups, tidying-up after the children, children's laundry, packing and unpacking the children's luggage Salary: $27-$32 per hour The family is also offering: * at least 2 weeks of paid vacation (one week at your choice and one week at theirs) * 5-9 paid holidays * 4-6 paid sick days * mileage reimbursement for miles driven on the job (if you use your own car) * guaranteed pay for 52 weeks of the year (meaning if they go out of town for a week or month and don't need you to come, then they'd pay you regardless) Benefits of working with Town + Country Resources: * It's free - candidates pay no fee to the agency! * Instant access to the best jobs in the Bay Area * A Counselor to help negotiate your salary, schedule and responsibilities * Professional presentation - we create a personalized resume and reference portfolio for you
time Full Time
Starts 10/11
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.