Grass Valley Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Grass Valley area, there are 2,023 families seeking care—and 1,139 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Grass Valley

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Flexible, Competent And Friendly Pet Sitter
My name is Chris and I'm available for both pet care and house sitting (as well as a diversity of additional work - see my profile for more info). My wife and I are recent transplants to Grass Valley, CA (from Philadelphia) and I am currently unemployed, so my availability is wide open for your pets' needs. Concerning my own pet experience, I currently own 1 pug and am fostering 2 additional rescue pugs. I grew up with numerous dogs, cats, rabbits, fish, reptiles, and two sisters! I'm very able bodied (6'1, 225 lbs.), college educated and hold additional certifications in project planning. I'm friendly, funny, honest, and most importantly hard working. I look forward to helping you with your needs! - Chris
$15-25/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Responsible, Hard Working, Compassionate Young Woman:)
I have been babysitting:house sitting for close friends and family since I was in eighth grade but over the last two years have expanded this extra activity so that I am able to have a little extra income while I continue in school full time. I am an excellent student, always on time and ensuring I perform my best; these skills transfer nicely to this job. I take all my courses online so I have open availability and flexible enough to work with anyone's schedule. I can promise you will not be let down if you choose me to help you out! I will gladly do so with positivity and a smile!:) -Maya
$12-17/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi I'm Olga and I'm a nurse assistant with 7 year of experience in caring for all kinds of patients including ones with Alzheimer's, and dementia. I have done private caregiving and I am currently working at a hospital. I am CPR certified and bilingual. My availability will differ each week. Look forward to hearing from you!
$18-30/hr
7 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I need a female live-in home care provider with mild dementia experience for my father in his 80s. Important - experience with managing and administering medication is required. Some light tidying up is involved. Assistance with bathing is one of our requirements. Seeking someone to handle meal preparation. Duties include transportation (doctor's appointments, errands, etc.). Preferences for a caregiver who is a non-smoker and CPR / first-aid trained.
time Full Time
Starts 11/04
$15-25/hr
provider
We are looking for a nanny/sitter to provide care for our 4-month-old infant son, L. I return back to work on November 25th and need someone to start that Monday. If you're interested but away for the Thanksgiving week, please let me know as we may be able to arrange something. We are looking for someone who has reliable transportation, doesn't smoke and who is Infant-CPR certified. Pay is negotiable based on experience and references. Thank you!
time Part Time
Starts 11/25
$11-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.