Glen Ellen Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Glen Ellen area, there are 142 families seeking care—and 60 care options!

Find local caregivers

What's happening in Glen Ellen

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hello My names Patricia. I'm a mom of one baby boy named eddy. I'm compassionate, caring , patient, understanding, funny, friendly. I worked as a licensed CNA for 3 years.( no longer licensed). I believe that giving care to elders is the most important because I like giving them the feel that they can go on through there day without minimum worries. And to just be able to feel that they have someone to rely on and trust. As well as being able to have a bond and friendship to make there everyday easier.
$17-20/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi, my name is Shannon. I'm a college student and a Pediatric Nutrition major. I have seven years of experience caring for children of all ages, including long term simultaneous care for three children under two. I'm CPR, AED, and first aid certified by Red Cross and have wonderful references available. I'm a believer in routines although good with chaos and encourage outdoor activities along with non-digital playtime and learning. I'm available for any and all days, including weekends and weeknights. My family owns a pet care business so I'm also very experienced with animals of all different kinds and am more than happy to take care of pets too. I look forward to seeing if we can be a good fit and I'd be happy to help out in any way that I can!
$17-20/hr
7 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi! I am a enthusiastic and experienced nanny and babysitter. I got my start watching my younger sibling and then branched out to watch children for other family's in my neighborhood. I have worked for family's as well as in a daycare environment. I am CPR and First aid certified. I love all aspects of of child care including storytime, arts and crafts, and playing outdoors. I'm excited to work with you and your family!
$15-20/hr
9 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Our sweet baby girl needs all day care Thursdays and Fridays (7:45 a.m. to 5:15pm). She's very easy going and goes along with whatever her 2 older brothers and energetic dog are doing. We only need care for our 4-month-old baby. Additional needs include having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my infant daughter. Flexible start date.
time Part Time
Starts 10/17
$12-16/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.