Galt Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Galt area, there are 1,442 families seeking care—and 816 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Galt

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
experienced babysitter/nanny. I've assisted at my moms daycare and took care of kids of all ages. Assisted at my moms work as a preschool teacher assistant. Love working with kids. I have 3 younger siblings who Ive tended to frequently. I'm also a Vacation Bible School leader where ive lead and taken care of groups of kids all day over summer.
$12-20/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi everyone! I'm Kasey... I actually was a Behavioral Technician (provided 1 on 1 services to children with autism) and I fell in love with it. Currently I need something closer to home and that will work with the hours that I am available for because company's seem to not be able to give me the hours I need. feel free to call or text me any time with any questions you may have and I am looking forward to working for you!
$13-19/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Snack-maker And Laundry Folder!
Mama of a rambunctious 2-year-old baby girl! I simply love kiddos and spending time with them. I'd love to make your family's daily life a little easier.
$13-17/hr
2 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We need a nanny for our 3 children in Galt. And we're looking now! Laundry: Possible washing the kids clothes weekly. Meal Preparation: Comfortable making simple kid lunches or snacks and meal prep dinners for family. Also, occasionally prep dinners for freezing for future family dinners. Errands / groceries: I may possible have you run to the store to get things we run out of such as milk or fruit. Light Housekeeping: Picking up the living room and kids rooms. Weekly vacuum and cleaning of the bathrooms. Pick-up or Drop-off: Possible picking kids up from school and taking kids to park. Schedule Details: I'd like to set three days per week but the days can be flexible. About the child(ren): I have three wonderful boys ages 6, 4 and 1. The 6-year-old is in 1st grade, the 4-year-old is in preschool and the 1-year-old is with me majority of the time.
time Part Time
Starts 10/09
$15-20/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Seeking live-in home care near Galt for myself in my 70s. Schedule Details: Maybe having knee surgery and will need home assistance for possibly up to two weeks. This would be to assist with recovery from knee replacement. Preferences for a caregiver who is a non-smoker.
time One Time
Starts 12/02
$20-25/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.