Felton Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Felton area, there are 558 families seeking care—and 189 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Felton

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Dependable And Fun!
Hello! My names Faith and although I'm young I have a lot of experience with kids and really enjoy spending time with them! I've been babysitting since 13 and started sitting my aunts twins at 15. I have a pretty open schedule as I am a UCSC student and would love to spend more times with kids, as in the future I want to be a neonatal nurse! I think it is important to be engaged and have fun with the kids I would be caring for; while also ensuring a safe and controlled environment. I'm open to cleaning and helping around the house, as well as driving and running errands. I hope to hear from you soon!
$17-24/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Fun & Patient Sitter
Hello, my name is Jessica and I am 22 years old. I currently work full time as an optician in the Bay Area which allows me to interact with children of all ages. Apart from my current full time position I have some experience in taking care of my cousins and children of family friends. For several year I have watched my coworkers children for date nights occasionally. I am currently working towards my AA degree at West Valley majoring in Sociology. In my free time I love getting outdoors going for hikes or hanging out by the river and beach!
$16-21/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Animal Lover!!!
Hello! My name is Layla, and I am a full time student at Cabrillo. I am great with dogs (and other pets), and I'm super active! I have my own reliable vehicle, and I don't smoke. I can walk pets/ sit pets/ give pets their medications. I currently don't have any pets since I just moved here but I've had many dogs, chickens, cats, rats, ferries, fish, and birds growing up.
$15-25/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I am expecting my first this Christmas and looking for a long-term caregiver for him once my husband and I go back to work! My husband works from home 2-3 days a week so we can be flexible with schedules. We are a young, adventurous, down-to-earth couple who would love to find a caregiver that can grow with our son until he is school aged! We also have two super cute cats :)
time Part Time
Starts 01/01
$11-20/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.