Fair Oaks Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Fair Oaks area, there are 3,722 families seeking care—and 296 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Fair Oaks

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I have roughly 4-5 years experience as a babysitter. I don't have any children of my own yet but I treat all children like they are my own. I love crafts, reading, singing, dress up, hiking, sports, homework, learning ABC's and numbers. I know now a days electronics are kids favorite thing but I like to see the imagination that lives still in the heart of the child so I tend to be active outside rather staying inside. Yes tv is a calming down activity which is something kids love to do. I am excellent when it comes to cleaning. I'm great with cooking and baking as well.
$15-25/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Autism Extraordinaire
I have been in the special needs education field for 5 years and have an intense passion for the work that I do and the care I provide. I will provide you loved one with high quality care with the upmost dignity and safety. I promise to treat them like my own family.
$14-20/hr
6 yrs of exp.
provider
Originally from Fair Oaks, Ca, I have planned to come back home for the summer to spend time with my family. I currently live in Jackson Hole, Wyoming and I am an elementary teacher. I am near completion of my graduate teaching program (I will be endorsed to teach special education grades k-12, and general education k-6th grade). I received my undergrad in Environmental Science. I love to spend time outside biking, running, and swimming. I will make sure to keep your kids active and outdoors to take advantage of all the area has to offer on their summer break! 8 years lifeguard experience, 4 years experience teaching preschool. ***I am fully vaccinated***
$22-30/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Looking for a fun energetic person who can play and do activities with our daughter while I'm at work. Hoping we can find a nanny for at least 6 months to get us through the holidays! Our ideal caregiver: We are looking for a trustworthy nanny who is able to help our daughter be creative and have fun together. We are also hoping for someone who is detail oriented and can clean up the mess from the day also know how to handle an emergency. Additional needs include light housekeeping, being comfortable with our 10-year-old dog, having a reliable car, a non-smoker. My schedule may vary depending on the week!
time Part Time
Starts 06/05
$15-20/hr
Transportation Required
provider
My husband and I recently moved to the Sacramento area and would love to find some creative, engaging, and responsible caregivers for weekday morning help (and occasional weekend afternoons or evenings). We have a 5-year-old daughter and 3-year-old son and a baby boy due in Sept 2021. It would be lovely to find someone who is a playful kid at heart but is also okay doing light meal prep, helping fold laundry or unloading the dishes if need be. We love a team player! This role is mainly needed in the mornings (8 a.m. - 10am) but could expand to more hours in the fall once baby #3 arrives! Please note if you have a clean driving record / experience driving children as kindergarten drop off or pick up could be helpful in the future! We have a pool so please note if you're comfortable swimming with littles too!
time Part Time
Starts 05/07
$13-16/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.