Diablo Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Diablo area, there are 95 families seeking care—and 25 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Diablo

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Part-time Babysitter Available For Week Nights And Weekends
Having grown up as the oldest of three (and the oldest of many cousins), I've been babysitting for as long as I can remember. I really enjoy spending time with children, which has led me to work as a tutor/mentor for middle schoolers in Oakland and 2nd graders in Boston. I have experience working with and caring for children of all ages and am happy to babysit multiple children at a time. I work during the days from 9 to 5 but outside of that window, my schedule is flexible. I look forward to hopefully meeting you soon!
$15-25/hr
7 yrs of exp.
provider
Outgoing Sitter/Nanny That Loves Helping Families
Hi! I am a very outgoing, reliable, patient, and creative person who will make your life a little bit easier. With me, your children will receive appropriate care, and I'm willing to do additional other tasks if requested. Personally, I'm an organizer, planner, and multitasker. With all my skills and experience, I'm able to provide a supervised, safe, and stable environment for your little ones. I love to get children out in the world to have a variety of experiences. Staying home all day watching TV is not how I roll (unless they are in need of a "chill day".) I am gluten free and am able to cook for kids with allergies or none at all! It is important to make kids part of the meal prep and clean up!
$30-40/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
Part-time Caretaker
Hello! My name is Maddy and one of my biggest passions is taking care of children. I have been babysitting ever since I was in middle school, I have worked with various families, so I have experience with newborns, to toddlers, kindergartners, elementary schoolers and middle schoolers! Last summer I nannied for a family with a preschooler, kindergartner and 4th grader and I got a lot of experience with dropping off the kids at school, picking them up through carpool, driving them to swim practice and all the fun after school activities. I am very much used to an after-school routine if that is what you are looking for! When I am watching kids I tend to draw or paint with them and take the kids to the park to play outside to allow the kids to be creative and have fun aside from the occasional movie here and there. I am CPR certified, I have a car and a clean driving record and I always make sure to drive extra safe when I have little ones in my car.
$15-25/hr
7 yrs of exp.
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.