Crestline Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Crestline area, there are 553 families seeking care—and 255 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Crestline

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Experienced And Loving
There's not much to say except I live to make the lives of kids easier and more fun in any way possible! Looking four extra income while completing clinical hours and can't think of a better way than investing in children!
$18-25/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
I Love Dogs!
I have 4 dogs of my own, I'm very compassionate and patient with dogs. I work from home which enables me to be able to care for dogs during the day and in the evening in my local community.
$11-16/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi Im A Loving Caring Person Looking For Child Care Work
My name is Makeda while I haven't had alot of professional child care experience the ones I have had have been wonderful and handled well I am currently working for a senior care company but I am very use to kids and completely willing to play hide and seek or watch there favorite cartoon with them. I Would love to start working soon.
$11-18/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Crestline family needs a part-time tutor for Math. Hi, I need a math tutor for 1 hour on Tuesday or Thursday evenings, preferably between 3-5 p.m. I am looking for a math tutor for my younger brother, M, who is 17 and has moderate autism. He is home-schooled and is currently at a 4th grade math level. It would be great to have a tutor to work with him 2-4 times a month (probably starting out at 4). The autism affects his ability to remember math, so he needs someone who will be patient and creative. I'll pay $20 an hour, and I am happy to provide more information on his learning abilities if you're interested.
time Part Time
Starts 10/14
$15-20/hr
Transportation Required
provider
I am looking for a great nanny for 2 children in Crestline. My daughter is 3 and my son is 7 months. I would prefer a nanny who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is comfortable with pets and who is CPR certified. I would be most comfortable with someone who doesn't have to commute from down the mountain. I need someone's help caring for the children so I can get some chores done around the house and possibly have a little quiet time to myself as well. I will be home with and will be able to take care of diaper changes and bathroom trips. I need someone who is comfortable wearing the baby in the carrier at times and taking my daughter to play outside when the weather is nice. It is possible that I could use help a second day out of the week if my husband is gone for longer stretches than normal. I'm willing to pay $50 for the 4 hours
time Part Time
Starts 10/03
$12-14/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.