Columbia Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Columbia area, there are 68 families seeking care—and 41 care options!

What's happening in Columbia

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Dog-walking, Dog-sitting & Basic Obedience Training. I Sincerely Love Dogs!
I have studied with Animal Behavior College and hold certification as a Dog Trainer. I have worked with many sizes, breeds and temperaments while completing my externship at the Sacramento Front Street Shelter. Along with semi-structured play-time, and the needs and limits of your dog, I will create a plan that is unique for him or her. I focus on positive reinforcement techniques along with a balance of meaningful rewards using proven training techniques. I am also available for overnight care and bathing your dog in your home. I I look forward to taking care of your best friend - Valerie
$12-15/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Great With Kids.
Hi, my name is Colton P and kids love me. I have two years of experience babysitting and I'm great with kids. I'm CPR and First Aid Certified. I can also teach swim lessons. Hope you consider me for the position. I am also a student at the University of Oregon and I am only taking two classes this quarter. One class is held from 3:00 p.m. to 3:50 p.m. Monday through Friday and the other class is a three hour lab from 4:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m. only on Wednesdays. If there are any complications please let me know asap. Thank you.
$15-25/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Part Time Caregiver For Pets Or Kids
I retired and moved here 2 years ago. The month we moved I lost my precious dog, Bailey to cancer. I miss her still but have not had the courage to get another dog quite yet. I love hanging out with my friends dogs and cats(if the cat so desires, :) ) and just want to love and take care of other animals. I love to walk them or just hang out if needed. I also raised 2 children, one is in southern California for college and the other lives and works down in the bay area. As I have not yet had the pleasure of having grand kids, I love hanging out with other children.
$11-16/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Need a housekeeper to clean my home. We have a two story house with three bedrooms and 2. 5 bathrooms. Initially to get started just the first floor can be cleaned-that includes one bedroom, 1. 5 bathrooms a kitchen, living room and laundry room. Additional needs include bringing your own supplies (detergents, etc). Services Needed: Bathroom Cleaning, Kitchen Cleaning, Laundry.
time Part Time
Starts 09/30
$15-25/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.