Clements Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Clements area, there are 52 families seeking care—and 19 care options!

What's happening in Clements

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Babysitter
Hi I'm Madison! I'm a college student who is fun, kind, caring and loves to interact with children. I am currently a college student who has been babysitting for 10 years and have babysat children of all ages. I also have experience children with anxiety and anger aggression issues. I am loving, easy going, and genuinely enjoy babysitting and interacting with children. I am very organized and will help the parent in all needs such as extra errands or taking the kids to soccer practice or tutoring as I was a tutor for 3 years. I will provide a fun, safe, and supervised environment for your children.
$13-20/hr
9 yrs of exp.
provider
Part-time/ Full Time Caregiver Available
In my senior year of high school, I was a teacher's aide for a second grade class. I regularly worked one-on-one, in small groups, or as a whole class. I often helped students review and reinforce skills they are having difficulty with in either math or language arts. I was patient with the students and they regularly accepted my help. I also helped grade papers, record keeping, and class projects. I'm very punctual and responsible. I take direction well and ask for clarification when needed.
$12-17/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
Hello! My name is Kayla. I'm 21 years old, and I just graduated high school. I'm very outgoing, (not shy at all) I always have a smile on my face, I'm kinda a goofball, lighthearted, and I love to have fun. I am pursuing a part time/full time job as a nanny. I firmly believe that loving your job is important, that's why I'm interested in being a nanny. I have a lot of experience with baby sitting, my mom was a licensed child care provider when I was little and I enjoyed helping her. Also I help out in the nursery at my church, I have 2 nieces and a nephew that I watch often, & I have neighborhood kids that I watch from time to time. I love spending time with kids and I'm comfortable with all ages. Some of my interests include playing volleyball, being outdoors, swimming, and spending time with family. I would love to meet with you for an interview to answer anymore questions you might have. Thank you for your time and consideration!
$10-20/hr
4 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I am a nurse who works night shift 3 nights a week. My husband is a firefighter too so our schedule varies. We are looking for someone part-time with variable/ flexible hours for our daughter during the mornings for typically a max of 8 hours a day. Sometimes it would be 3 days a week, sometimes it will only be 1 day. Our ideal caregiver: We are looking for someone who is knowledgeable about children and willing to stick to a schedule. Our daughter is very energetic, but a good listener. We would love for someone willing to help her learn new things and very interactive. Additional needs include being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my 1-year-old daughter. Flexible start date. My schedule may vary.
time Full Time
Starts 10/21
$15-25/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.