Clearlake Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Clearlake area, there are 338 families seeking care—and 518 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Clearlake

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I am 27 years old I have 2 beautiful girls and happily married. I first started caregiving for my dad when I was 17 that's where I got a lot of my experience from when it just became natural and I knew from then why my heart was so big . it was to care for anyone who could no longer care for themselves. I have worked with kidney failure, m. s to dementia and also some hospice patients . I'm dedicated and trustworthy and will be caring for people till I can't no more. Thank you for your time hope to hear from you .
$15-15/hr
8 yrs of exp.
provider
Reliable Housekeeping
I've taken on many roles in my work experience. From lead supervisor of a women's drug treatment facility to home care for the elderly all include house keeping and maintaining clean and safe environment for all.
$17-24/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun And Creative
Since I was 11 years old I always loved little kids. I love playing with them, I can make them laugh, entertain them easily, and I have lots of patience with kids. I'm a happy person, kind, caring, loving, organized, and funny. I can also be professional on any occasion. I helped out a babysitter of mine since I was 11 and I've been helping her take care of the kids, feeding them, changing diapers, singing to them, making arts and crafts, and playing games with them. I've been doing this for 8 years and I love doing it because I believe that one day I can be a pediatrician and help kids out.
$13-18/hr
8 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We need a babysitter for our 1 child in Clearlake. And we're looking now! Must be comfortable with Pets: 2 small dogs, 2 kittens, & 1 bunny. Schedule Details: I need You Mon-Weds to be at my house at 6 a.m. so I can leave for work. Take my daughter to school at 7:30 a.m. Pick her up from school at 2:30 p.m. until 6:00 p.m. when I get home from work (5 hours/day, 3x/week). PREFERRED at times to be Available last minute for sick days so I don't miss work.
time Part Time
Starts 01/17
$12-17/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.