Clayton Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Clayton area, there are 826 families seeking care—and 300 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Clayton

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Fun And Creative Sitter
My name is Taylor and I absolutely love caring for children! I recently from Washington State University and am currently attending School online! After growing up as the oldest grandchild I began loving working with children, I then became a babysitter to some wonderful families. I have a total of 10 years of experience, with ages ranging from newborn-10 years old. I enjoy playing outside, arts and crafts, reading and creative play.
$15-20/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Patient Tutor
From the time I hit middle school, I knew that teaching was a calling for me. From 8th to 11th grade, I unofficially helped my peers with math, until I officially became a pre-calculus tutor my senior year of high school. I unfortunately had to leave that position when attending school at USD, but in my final year there as well I was able to earn credits for tutoring foreign languages. I am incredibly positive, flexible, and patient - teaching is a lifelong passion!
$16-22/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Extreme Lover Of All Animals!
Hi there, my name is Alex and I love animals! I have been professionally animal sitting for a little over 4 years. I have cared for 4 families pets which have included dogs, cats, and chickens. I think of myself as a compassionate and hardworking individual who loves animals!
$11-16/hr
3 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Clayton family needs a part-time nanny. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. Some light housekeeping is required. Animal lovers please apply (we have pets)! Seeking someone to handle meal preparation. I am a SAHM looking for a little help with the kids so I can take care of other things around and outside of the house. I am looking for someone who can come 1-2 days a week for 5-8 hours and take care of the kids so I can be free for other things. Tuesday or Thursday would be preferred, but I'd also like the occasional Saturday or Sunday. My daughter just turned 1 and my son is 3. There is a small dog and a cat in the house and other adult family members may be home as well. If you speak French, that is a plus - would love my children to be exposed more to that language!
time Part Time
Starts 10/15
$16-22/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Looking for an experienced Nanny/Sitter for my 4-Month-old daughter on Friday mornings. Must have experience working with infants, transportation, and non smoker. Also must be up to date on all vaccinations. CPR certification preferred.
time Part Time
Starts 10/04
$15-25/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.