Canoga Park Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Canoga Park area, there are 3,101 families seeking care—and 2,121 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Canoga Park

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I am a mother I have experience in babysitting I am kind and babysit in my house for 3 years . I like to play with children learn together
$16-25/hr
9 yrs of exp.
provider
(1)
(1)
Giggle Factory
Maykely G from Canoga Park I have been working with children since I was 16 years old. I first started working as a Full-time care provider for children with special needs. I took this path after caring for my Autistic sister from a very young age. Threw this process, I was able to provide a fun, safe environment. I continued working with children threw out my life. I became a Swim Instructor were I was able to interact with kids that were three months up to 14 years old. When working with the younger kids, our purpose what to teach them how to swim in a safe environment. With older children, swim techniques were our focus. I have also worked as a summer camp counselor in Agoura Hills for several summers, where I worked with their "1st Camp," which included 4-6-year-old children. We conducted everyday crafts, as well as various fun activities for the children. At the camp, I worked as a bus supervisor as well, where I provided care to and from camp for children of multiple ages.
$15-20/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
Patient, Loving, Guide And Responsible
I have experience from an early age taking care of children and infants. Along the way I have had diverse experiences knowing behaviors and understanding the needs of each one. As part of my duties is to ensure the safety, care, nutrition, recreation and cleanliness of children. In the same way I like to teach and instruct in various areas such as aesthetics and creativity. At certain times I have even been support for the realization of their academic activities.
$15-18/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are looking for a great babysitter for 2 children in West Hills. Our son is 2yrs and our daughter is 5 months. Kids will have eaten and be in pajamas by the time we leave for the evening. Our son goes to bed around 7:30/8:00 so he will just need to be put to bed. We would prefer a babysitter who does not smoke, who is comfortable with pets and who is CPR certified.
time One Time
Starts 10/26
$12-21/hr
provider
I'm looking for companion care for my mother in her 60s. She's in a lovely congregate living facility, but she gets lonely. I'm looking for someone who can keep her company, bring some cheer, and encourage her to eat/exercise. She has some anxiety issues, but she's much better off when there's someone there to calm her down. Ideally this person can also report back to the family on any health updates, conversations with doctors/nurses, changes in condition, etc. My mother is lovely and sweet, but she has some significant health issues (including ventilator dependency). We just want to make sure she's taken good care of when the family cannot be there. Please reach out if you feel like you could be a good companion to her. Thanks you!
time Part Time
Starts 10/28
$11-20/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.