Camino Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Camino area, there are 229 families seeking care—and 93 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Camino

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Adventure Nanny
I'm a stay at home mom of two boys (2 and 3 years) and I am looking to help with our bills by offering my services as a Nanny. I live in Camino on 2 wooded acres, if we are not home collecting eggs from our chickens or working in the garden then we are adventuring. River and park picnics in the summer or library and play places in the winter. I am already creating a fun and safe environment for my two boys and would love to help out another family with child care.
$12-17/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Stay At Home Mom Ready To Help Your Home/pet Needs!
My names Patricia, I m a 24-year-old stay at home mother and I m able to help you! I have done janitorial cleaning work with my mom since I was 7 years old! I can travel to your house and help you out with daily task! Dishes, vacuuming, restrooms, laundry and even pets! If your trying to be ready for a party? I m there! Cleaning just to help you out from a hectic work week? I m there! Need me to come to your house to let your dog out and feed them if your away? More than happy too! I have a 4-month-old daughter that will travel with me due to being a stay at home mom! Available M-F anytime during the day after 7 a.m. and before 5pm! I m wanting to help my fiance with bills around our house and supplies for or daughter so I m branching out and want to help others to help my family!
$10-15/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Part-time Personal Home Assistant
Hello ~I enjoyed many years as a successful executive & personal assistant in the corporate world and now seeking part-time jobs in a private home. I am resourceful and willing to go the extra mile to in-complicate your life. Personally, I have raised 3 successful children and thoroughly love being a mom. My hobbies are hiking, yoga, reflexology, paddle boarding, walking and homemade cooking. I am into wellness. I enjoy people from infants to the elderly. I am extremely comfortable with all ages including teenagers. ELDERLY: comfortable with assisting with showers or changing. Massage and reflexology and therapy exercises. Lite cooking and cleaning. INFANTS & CHILDREN: changing diapers and feeding. comfortable with homework and driving to and from appointments. Always keeping a watchful eye.
$10-30/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I'm looking for a caring and trustworthy babysitter to care for our three kids. Our 3 & 4-year-old boys are very busy and love to play outdoors, participate in games and crafts, and laugh a lot! Our 11-year-old daughter loves sports, art, games and sometimes needs support or encouragement with her home-school assignments. We are currently looking for one day per week (Wednesdays preferred) and here-and-there date nights or appointment coverage. We live in Camino / Apple Hill area. We are looking for someone special to give great care and nurture, while also providing structure and stability for our kiddos. Tidying up the house during naps is desired, and we do have a dog that lives part time indoors with us. We need you to have your own car (for emergencies) and we prefer if you have had child CPR training... Thanks!
time Part Time
Starts 10/13
$12-16/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.