Calimesa Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Calimesa area, there are 421 families seeking care—and 228 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Calimesa

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Fun And Kind Sitter
Hello! My name is Johanna I am 17 about to be 18 in a month which means I will be more flexible o help run errands ! I am currently studying Child Growth and Development. Ive had experience in sitting for relatives , I put all my attention on the children & make sure they have fun! My main focus is not only to help you as a parent, but to help your child to have fun while also being responsible. Thank you!(:
$11-16/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Friendly Caretaker And Eager To Help!
I have worked in care taking before, I have been a paraprofessional, I have babysat, worked in child care, worked at a sleep away camp and look forward to helping you out with your loved ones!
$16-25/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Hello! I was a firefighter for 5 years and have the medical experience. Prior to that I was a snowboarding instructor and loved to teach classes up to 15 kids ages ranging from 2 years old and up and have experience dealing with different kinds of disabilities in. I also have camp experience working with as many as 500 kids. I was a life guard and acted as their nurse. I love having fun! I love pets and making enjoying memories! I'm currently pursing a career in Sheriffs but in the meantime I look forward to helping families out. I look forward to meeting your family!
$15-20/hr
5 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Our ideal caregiver: Someone who is willing to come in 3 days a week between 4-6 hours a day. We need a nanny for our 2 children in Calimesa. And we're looking now! It is important to us that you have your own car. Looking for a caregiver for my infant daughter and infant son. My schedule may vary.
time Part Time
Starts 02/03
$15-20/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Calimesa family needs a part-time nanny. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. About the family: Our son is a very loving and smart child. He is very energetic and needs a lot of attention. He may have behavior changes. We ask that you handle pickups/drop-offs. Responsibilities would include helping with getting him ready in the mornings, including breakfast and drop off at school. A car is not provided - please have your own. Pick up after school and staying home with him until 5:30 p.m.
time Part Time
Starts 10/07
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.