Brisbane Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Brisbane area, there are 429 families seeking care—and 153 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Brisbane

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Responsible, Organized, And Compassionate Tutor/ Sitter
Hi! My name is Wayland - thank you for checking out my profile. I am originally from the Bay Area where I attended UC Berkeley with a degree in political economy and public policy. I recently moved out here to LA to become a screenwriter. I really enjoy working with kids. Some of my favorite subjects to teach are English, History, and College Essay Writing. I remember how difficult it was for me going to after-school tutoring each day back in high school and I hope to make the experience fun and enjoyable for the students I teach. In my free time, I enjoy cooking and cleaning around the house. I'd love to make a positive impact in your children's life and hope to connect with you soon. - Wayland
$19-24/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun Sitter And Smile Creator
I am a sophomore at College. I am working on getting my esthetician license. I am from Los Angeles, Ca and have two sisters. One is 29 and the other is 13. I have lots of experience watching kids from my little sister to my nephews and other family. I could write you a 20 page paper on all the kids TV shows that I've seen :) .
$15-18/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
My name is Chea I have a worked as a nanny/babysitter for about 10 years. At3-month-old infant until she was 2 years old. In the past I care for two years up to 8 years old. I love and enjoyed the experience as a nanny I'm patient and outgoing I love outdoors and having activities that children will find entertaining. being a nanny/babysitting is something I love doing because every child are different and you learn being part of a child's life . I can provide references and recommendation from my past nanny/babysitting job.
$16-21/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Hello--I have a three bedroom, three bath house that I would like cleaned every other week. This will include cleaning the kitchen and moping the floor, cleaning the master bathroom and tidying up the other two baths. Vacuuming and dusting the living room, dining room and bedroom. Changing the linens in one bedroom and folding laundry. Emptying five litter boxes and replacing the litter in them ( I have two cats). The whole process take about 5 hours and I want to pay by the hour.
time Full Time
Starts 10/11
$11-25/hr
provider
We're looking for a loving, organized nanny for our two sweet boys (2yo). M-F, 8a-5p. Our preference is for someone who is neat and can also help clean and maintain common areas. No expectation to drive kids, but need own transportation to get to our home.
time Full Time
Starts 10/14
$20-22/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.