Bloomington Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Bloomington area, there are 641 families seeking care—and 603 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Bloomington

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hello! My name is Zaria, you and your children can call me Z for short if you would like. :) I have 2 years childcare experience under my belt. I've worked with children in a variety of settings. I've tutored kids, babysat kids, I was even a teacher's assistant at a church for the youth program. I've taken care of children between the ages of 3-13 so I am very comfortable with all ages. I am also looking to get CPR certified very soon. If you have any questions or concerns for me, please let me know! I am looking forward to working with you and you children! :)
$15-20/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Caregiver
Being the oldest sibling, my life has revolved around taking care of little kids. I have had lots of experience with kids of all ages and can easily adapt to different methods in which will benefit the kids most profoundly.
$10-20/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Hi there! As an experienced teaching assistant and caregiver, I have spent years focusing on individualizing care for my little ones through compassion and understanding. I have an academic background in psychology and early childhood education , as well as experience with children with Autism Spectrum Disorder.
$13-25/hr
5 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
its a small house my wife just needs a hand with shower cleaning the sinks also dusting wiping counters cleaning dishes mopping and organizing rooms some things can stay a type off way some other arrangements if possible cleaning glass on the walls frames maybe wall scrubbing hear and there kid door also nooks and cranny vacuuming like corners off house you just make the place feel like home. Additional needs include bringing your own supplies (detergents, etc) and bringing your own equipment (vacuum, etc). Services Needed: Bathroom Cleaning, Kitchen Cleaning, General Room Cleaning, Organization (beyond standard tidying).
time Part Time
Starts 10/21
$15-40/hr
provider
family of 5 my wife just started working in her field and she is starting off I don't want to get family involved in my child care they have enough to worry about .. My kids all have there own characteristics.. M is high functioning autistic boy my eldest hes nice, respectful, and plays a good big brother role , B my middle child very sweet, needs more eyes on her, shes playful but can be a little snappy a little will help, L is my baby boy very play full, funny, laughs a lot and just a baby. Additional needs include having a reliable car and being comfortable with pets. Looking for a caregiver for my 1-year-old son, 3-year-old daughter, and 8-year-old son. Flexible start date. My schedule may vary.
time Part Time
Starts 10/15
$15-20/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.