Ben Lomond Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Ben Lomond area, there are 370 families seeking care—and 166 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Ben Lomond

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Caregiver
I enjoy working with and helping people of all ages. Prior to having my daughter I worked in many different professional environments. Mainly management and customer service. I enjoyed it very much. I became a mother in 2015. I am excited to get back to work while my daughter is in school and anytime on the weekends doing what I love.
$15-20/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Where The Heart Is
I am a CNA. With 20 years experience with in home Private care. I have an extensive resume. Care for you or Someone you love. I have a huge heart, kind, friendly, prompt, reliable and trustworthy. Safety comes first at all costs. I'm sure you will be interested in meeting with me. I am qualified, good natured, with a sense of humor.
$15-26/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
(1)
(1)
I Love Dogs And Cats
I have always had pets since I was a child. I am experienced and mature. I currently have 2 dogs and 1 cat this will not stop me from coming to take care of your pets. I am looking for part time work and will give your pets a lot of love and attention and I am very responsible.
$20-25/hr
4 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Searching for a great house cleaner to come on a regular basis. We have 5 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. Usually just need help with the main kitchen, first floor, two bathrooms and one bedroom, plus a side project such as vacuum the garage or staircase to the attic, etc. I'd like to hire you for 4-5 hours each time for 2-3 people. The job is $375 each time for a good job. Hours and # can be adjusted/further discussed. We are flexible on days. - Bathroom Cleaning Vacuuming and/or mopping - Kitchen Cleaning - Dusting - General Room Cleaning - Refrigerator Cleaning. If you are a great, responsible and reliable cleaner, please contact me. No English is fine as long as the job is well done. Thank you.
time Part Time
Starts 10/05
$25-25/hr
provider
Ben Lomond family needs a full-time nanny. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. This would start in October. Our little lady will be 6 months old. Should only be 3-4 days a week.
time Full Time
Starts 10/01
$15-25/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.