Bellflower Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Bellflower area, there are 2,698 families seeking care—and 1,921 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Bellflower

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Med tech/caregiver
I Ergilyn full time working as a med tech and caregiver , in dementia facility in Lakework . My age 38 so I decided to work more for future of my kids. First job I work in dementia area as a dietary and caregiver to help my boss. I have fun and feel happy serving elderly. To feel them comfort, will yes to comfort them is that they need. Almost of my friend told me I'm happy go lucky and funny. To dream more I study HHA and med tech so that I know more and stilling to learn more. But I don't like to go far place or travel other place I want near in my home I need still time to my boys I'm married person. I want always clean the color I like is white, I love to dance I music make me energy. Hope you choice me I guaranteed I give my best I could. Thanks
$12-20/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
I provide dog sitting in your home. I love dogs and grew up having them as pets. I truly believe a dog is a man's best friend and are highly intelligent creatures. I'm a low-key girl who enjoys spending time with animals.
$10-20/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
Open
I have never worked for any house cleaning business before but i used to clean my great grandmothers apt 4 times a week. I love the fact that she was able to come home to a clean house and i love the cleaning homes and keeping a tidy structure
$13-50/hr
3 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Looking for someone 5 days a week every other week starting August 5th. Tasks include: 1. Pick up one child (2 years old) at day care before 5:30 p.m. 2. Pick up other child (6 years old) at after school care 3. Bring them to home to Bell flower 4. Check homework is done 5. Prepare meals for them 6. Light housekeeping as needed: a. dishes b. wipe surfaces c. sweep/mop (weekly) d. possibly other simple tasks 7. Help get the kids ready for bed on Tuesdays & Thursdays Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays I get home 7 p.m. (but you may work until 8 p.m. if desired for extra hours). Tuesdays and Thursdays I get home 9:30 p.m. Will start hours at 5 p.m. Please note that it is every other week. So first week would be Aug 5 - Aug 9, and second week would be Aug 19 - Aug 23, etc.
time Part Time
Starts 08/05
$12-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Folding clothes, cleaning bathroom and sweeping
time Part Time
Starts 07/14
$12-21/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.