Atascadero Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Atascadero area, there are 2,111 families seeking care—and 760 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Atascadero

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Cat Sitter
I absolutely love animals! I'm energetic so it's a lot of fun pounding that energy to walk the dog or throw the ball. I love ALL animals so I can pet sit for anyone.
$10-15/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
Nanny, After-School Care, Babysitter, Perfect For Your Child!
I am a young, kind, positive young woman looking to care for your child! Recently graduated Atascadero High School, Class of 2019, and now currently attending Cuesta Community College. Past experience at Yogurt Creations Inc. and as a gymnastics coach at Thrive Training Center. I enjoy working with kids ages toddler-teen. I have my own personal vehicle and a flexible schedule, prepped and ready to be at your kid's side whenever you need. Text or call with any questions!
$12-17/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
I used to babysit and animal sit all the time in the past few years for neighbors, family, and friends and it's one of my favorite jobs to do! I'm very good with kids and I'm a huge animal lover so working with either one is something I enjoy doing and would prefer to keep doing to help get myself through college!
$11-16/hr
2 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are looking for a great nanny for 2 children in Paso. We would prefer a nanny who is willing to drive children. School drop offs and pick ups would be included. Children have mommy&me classes and museum passes, all they need is a fun-loving, responsible, caring adult to accompany them in their educational activities and play.
time Part Time
Starts 12/02
$11-16/hr
provider
Hello, I will be moving to the area in January with my daughter while I am in nursing school I need someone Monday-Thursday. I will have more specifics on the hours at the end of the fall but the hours posted should be pretty accurate. My daughter will be 2, she is very active and smart and loves to keep busy. She has a pretty good schedule/routine down and does well on it. She loves running around the park, climbing, building, cooking and arts and crafts. Meals will be prepared for her, we are looking for someone who can help her explore the world and have fun, go to the park or other places. Spanish speaking is a plus as we are a bilingual family.
time Full Time
Starts 01/21
$15-20/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.