Arroyo Grande Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Arroyo Grande area, there are 2,185 families seeking care—and 176 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Arroyo Grande

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Side Hustler By Day/college Student By Night
I have a lot of experience, just ask my mom! I can help with most housekeeping needs, such as the bathroom, living room, kitchen and dining room. Whatever is needed I have covered. Even if it's a list of chores such as dishes and laundry, I'd be more than happy to help. I do drive so I can run errands like grocery shopping. If you need an extra hand I'd love to offer my assistance so please reach out !
$15-22/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
I have 1 year of experience. I can help with Light Housekeeping and Grocery Shopping. I was going to college to be a math teacher before COVID. I also worked in the preschool at my High school all 4 years, so I enjoy working with kids and have patience for them.
$16-19/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
I've worked with people with special needs through agencies working in group homes, clients own home. I was a teachers aide my sophomore year in high school working in the on-site childcare center. I also worked at a childcare center during a summer high school job program in . I was a live out nanny for three years for one family. I was a live in nanny for a second family for two years. I took a child development course in community college.
$15-30/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
P is a almost 9-month-old baby who Loves dogs, loves making people laugh and She's very energetic. She is not the best at nap, she's to busy trying to figure out the world. . we are looking for someone who is caring and loving and fun. Someone who can come to our home 2 days a week. Additional needs include light housekeeping, having a reliable car, a non-smoker. Looking for care Tuesdays (9am-5pm), and Wednesday's (8:30am-5pm). Flexible start date.
time Part Time
Starts 06/22
$16-20/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We are looking for a full time nanny, M-F, 8-5ish, but for about 6 months for our 20-month-old b/g twins. Ideally we'd like to start with someone ASAP and stay with us until we get into a pre-school program. I work from home and will be out of sight as much as possible. We live on the mesa in AG. Ideally, our ideal candidate would do free play with them, walks, creative crafts, work on letters, etc. We have dogs at the house. Extra duties would just include some dishes and toddler laundry.
time Full Time
Starts 06/28
$13-18/hr
Transportation Required

New jobs posted by businesses:

provider
We have a few part-time positions available! To apply, message us with the job# you are interested in, and tell us a little about your childcare experience! Job # SB2136 Arroyo Grande 3 Children (Ages 15, 10, and 7) Monitoring homeschool Monday-Thursday 9:00am-2:00 p.m. $20 per hour Job # SK1340 Oceano 5-Month-Old Girl 15-20 hours per week (flexible) $13-20 per hour Job # AS1218 Santa Maria 19-Month-Old Boy 12-20 hours per week (flexible) $13-20 per hour Job # LW4514 San Luis Obispo 20-Month-Old Girl 3-4 days per week (flexible) 15-20 hours per week (guaranteed 15hrs) $13-20 per hour
time Part Time
Starts 04/23
$10-20/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.