Anderson Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Anderson area, there are 797 families seeking care—and 479 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Anderson

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Babysitter/nanny
My name is Sarai I love working with kids, I'm responsible and honest. I have a very flexible schedule but need something stable and full-time is preferred. I love animals so pets are not a problem. I have my own vehicle that is insured and registered. I am also willing to help around the house such as light housekeeping and dinner prep.
$15-20/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Homeschool/Preschool Nanny.
Hello! I'm Riley. Long time nanny and mama to 3 boys. I'm a home educator and love child development and serving families by offering support for their children. I would love to work with a family that would be interested in having their child join us at our home. We live on a fantastic property where I implement a lot of Montessori and Charlotte Mason philosophies. We do field trips to Turtle Bay and have a lot of fun. I have cared for and traveled with children of all ages. Some unique attributes I can offer are my calm manner, creativity, and love of nature. My constant goal as a nanny and mother is to stay attuned and sensitive to a child s verbal/nonverbal cues all while providing emotionally warm, supportive, and nurturing environment . I do so while stimulating their curiosity and desire to learn about the world and building value in patience and self-discovery. Happy to provide letters of reference.
$11-16/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi there! I am 18 years old and have about 6 years of baby sitting under my belt. I have a younger brother and two nephews that I babysit often. I absolutely adore kids and and pursuing a career in that general area as well. I look forward to getting to know you and your families!
$10-15/hr
3 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I am my sister's caretaker. She is at stage 2 Alzheimer's and has Downs Syndrome. I need someone who can basically work hours like a babysitter. A time on one of the weekend days and an occasional night during the week. It would also be fantastic if you'd be able to occasionally cover my day caretaker of she needs to take time off. If you're qualified as a respite worker through Rowel or an IHSS worker that's a HUGE plus.
time Part Time
Starts 10/05
$11-20/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Seeking care for my father in his 80s. Services needed: meal preparation, mobility assistance, transportation, light housekeeping, errands / shopping. Female caregiver preferred. A little more about my father: he can be independent. I'm looking for someone who is patient, firm. Father has macular degeneration and cannot see well and cannot drive.
time Part Time
Starts 09/24
$15-25/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.