Alamo Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Alamo area, there are 1,318 families seeking care—and 314 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Alamo

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hi! My name is Kelly and I am a reliable, enthusiastic graduate student with years of experience working with children ages 4 and up. I love the outdoors and try to take any opportunity I can to go outside and teach children how to have fun while still respecting nature and those around them. I graduated from SDSU last May with a BA in Psychology with a minor in Counseling (taking multiple development classes along the way). I am a current graduate student at SDSU in the Marriage and Family Therapy program in the hopes of becoming a therapist for teens in the future. Need a date night out? Or a ride to school? I am happy to help! I currently live in San Diego and have for the last 3 years!
$15-20/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
Babysitter & Dogsitter
Hi! I recently graduated from Cal Poly SLO and am living back home in Danville. I am a fitness instructor as my primary job and love filling the rest of my time with babysitting to earn extra money :) I have many years of experience with babysitting, pet sitting, etc. I would love to meet you and learn how I can help you out!
$20-25/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Energetic Caring Helper Available!
Hello! My name is Allyson and I am looking forward to providing the help needed for a family to feel supported and run smoothly. If your looking for meal prep/cooking and babysitting I'm your person! A little about me: I went to culinary school right out of high school and have done a lot of catering and personal cheffing. I am going back to school to major in psychology and hope to work with kids/families in the future. I love doing anything crafty and enjoy being out in nature. I am hoping to be able to help with babysitting, carpool, errands, pet sitting, meal prep/making meals/snacks, homework help, and more. I have done this routine in the past for families and truly love it. My favorite part of this job is connecting with kids and making sure they feel safe, supported, heard, and much more. I am great at multitasking, organization, and cleaning. Looking forward to hearing from you!
$15-25/hr
3 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Looking for help doing laundry, light cleaning of kitchen, pickup of common areas like family room/living room. Some reorganizing. Looking for someone to come 3 times a week for 2 hrs; maybe more depends. I'm pregnant and need some extra help around the house. Sasha
time Part Time
Starts 11/11
$15-20/hr
provider
Hi! I'm a doctor living in Alamo, single Dad and need help on some weekends. Usually you are watching one or two kids at my house. They are healthy and fun, and do not have any behavioral/medical issues. I have a big yard, trampoline, pool, play structure, and lots of toys so keeping them entertained is easy! Just have some fun and help clean up after :-) Babysitter needed. If you are serious Message me or provide your contact info, as I don't have the Care upgrade. Thanks! Don
time Part Time
Starts 10/19
$11-20/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.