Yuma Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Yuma area, there are 5,497 families seeking care—and 3,979 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Yuma

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Stay At Home Mom
I'm a stay at home mom to a sweet 1-year-old boy, wanting to ease another mom or dads mind while at work. My son and I have fun daily activities planned and would love to have another kiddo to join in on the fun while you are busy working. Feel free to reach out to me!
$10-15/hr
7 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi! I'm Kelsey. I have spent 3 years working for the Child Development Center through Marine Corps services as well as Air Force Services. I have a national agency-wide security clearance through military services and I am CPR and First Aid certified. I worked primarily with 2-year-olds but was also in and out of infant\pre-toddler classrooms. I've completed early childhood development coursework and am in the process of getting my CDA (early childhood credential). Can't wait to meet you and your little ones!
$11-14/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Part-time Babysitter, Responsible, Fun, Bilingual, And Available Weekly And Weekends
I am a kind, responsible, and sweet person. I like to take care of others and I adore children. I am aware of the care a child needs and the care that a child should have. I like to be sweet and kind to children, I can also play and be very fun. I can work every day after school and weekends. I can follow directions very well and I respect parents' instructions because they know what is best for their babies. Also clean up very well and cook the basics. I am a clean and calm person, always seen very decent and I try to look presentable. I am very professional and respectful. The welfare of the children is the most important thing for me and I am a person very dedicated to my work. I have cardiopulmonary resuscitation skills for minors and adults and I'm certified. I love children. I am a calm and kind person I have never had any kind of behavior problems. Thanks for taking the time to read me.
$10-15/hr
0 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Need early morning sitter for only an hour and a half each day for 2-year-old and 4-year-old. We have Labrador retriever but she will be in her Kennel.
time Part Time
Starts 10/21
$11-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Dusting, mopping, clean 2 bathrooms, and general cleaning two times a month.
time Part Time
Starts 10/11
$11-20/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.