Window Rock Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Window Rock area, there are 77 families seeking care—and 71 care options!

Find local caregivers

Tutors (2) avg $15.00/hr
Tutors (2) avg $15.00/hr
Tutors (2) avg $15.00/hr

What's happening in Window Rock

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Excellent Mom Skills!
My first experience babysitting was in college; school-age kid and mom liked me to make healthy dinners. Next experience was in college; I've taken many psych courses on early age development. Next experience was when I finally became a parent myself; I also had the first things first come out for his first year and explain EVERYTHING to me (plenty I already knew from college). I am currently unemployed but I have been spending my time working with a non-profit (which I love) but I need some additional dough to keep up with those nasty little bills. I enjoy being around children. My son is a kind and caring young man (7 years old). Anyone who has met him is absolutely delighted. It's a plus if you allow me to bring him along. He is my side-kick.
$12-19/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Enjoyable Sitter
I grew up taking care of kids. I have three younger siblings and I helped my mom raise them. My other family members really trust me with their kids. I've watched their kids during special occasions or when they are busy. Ever since I could remember I loved kids, they bring me joy and laughter. I enjoy their presence and spending time with them. I am a dependable, responsible, and patient person. I am also creative and have a great attitude. I will complete tasks that are given to me and can do any additional tasks if needed. I believe that I am able to provide care for the children and make sure they feel safe.
$11-13/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Love Children
I grew up with children my whole life because I am the oldest daughter, granddaughter and great-granddaughter. I used to care for the child of two doctors and I absolutely loved it. He made everything so much fun because he had so much energy. It's easy to catch on to their schedules and prepare snacks and clean up after them.
$12-17/hr
2 yrs of exp.
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.