Prescott Valley Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Prescott Valley area, there are 2,176 families seeking care—and 1,069 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Prescott Valley

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Serving And Loving Is My Life's Mission
I am a mother of 5 and grandmother of 12 grandchildren. I have an PhD in anthropology and have vast experience volunteering for several non-profit organizations. I have cared for two aging parents and feel that this is a good way to serve in my community and get some needed cash flow. Senior caregiver.
$11-16/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Fun And Friendly Sitter
I have been babysitting for as long as I can remember. I am the youngest out of six children so I have experience in all ages.
$12-17/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
My name is Rachel, I am 38 years old. I believe I have the qualities someone is looking for in a nanny. I have cared for my own young children for the past six years, as well as caring for another families infant and 2 elementary age girls. I am CPR certified which includes infants and children, and I am a non-smoker. I have my level one fingerprint clearance card and also have a clean driving record. I would be happy to provide references as well as meet. Looking forward to hearing from you and I wish you the best of luck with your search!
$15-25/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are looking for a great nanny for 3 children in Prescott Valley. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping, meal preparation and laundry. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is willing to drive children, who is comfortable with pets and who is CPR certified. Looking for a nanny who can fill in when full time nanny goes on vacation and possibly date nights. Needs to be flexible with hours and days and most of all , firm, but fun, and loving.
time Part Time
Starts 10/01
$10-20/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We are looking for a part-time nanny (about 25 hrs per week) to start with a flexible schedule in our home. We have one girl, 9 months old and one 2. 5-year-old boy. We are a Muslim family so need to be comfortable with that. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping (cleaning up after the children eat, doing their dishes, tidying up their toys, dusting, etc.), folding the children's laundry, cooking some of their meals and etc. We require that you have your own car. Looking to hire someone who encourages reading, play educational games and takes them outside for a walks. I work from home and my husband goes to school so we're a busy family. I will only need help while I'm working in my home office and those hours vary from week to week. It's important that you have experience caring for two children.
time Full Time
Starts 09/30
$15-20/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.