Gold Canyon Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Gold Canyon area, there are 443 families seeking care—and 148 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Gold Canyon

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
(2)
(2)
Crazy About Critters
I have loved all animals since I was a little girl. I've grown up with cats, dogs and horses. I love big dogs and am good at handling them. I owned and loved my beautiful Saint Bernard female Addie who sadly just passed away of bone cancer. I am a volunteer for Sunny Saint Bernard rescue of Southern CA. We have fostered a few saints in the past years. We even had training from the dog whisperer Cesar Milan. Currently I have a English Springer Spaniel pup and a senior cat who is 17. I love and cherish all critters and would be right for any pet sitter job that comes my way .
$15-25/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun Animal Sitter
Hello, My name is Morgan and I would love to help you with the care of your pet! I am known to be an excellent animal sitter and dog walker. I have loved animals since I was very young and continue to do so with a family of animal lovers, my stepmom being a rescue supervisor and my sister studying for veterinary practice. Our family takes great care of foster animals from the rescue. I am experienced with dogs, cats, fish, rodents, and even exotics like chinchillas and sugar gliders! I would love to help you and your pet any way I can.
$11-16/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Hey there! I'm a stay at home mom to my little boy. I also attend MCC part time. Most would call me a "online arts and crafts mom" I'm very creative and always love taking on a new project. I've grown up watching my 3 sisters and babysitting part time throughout the span of 7 years. Not only have I gained knowledge from watching other children but after having one of my own I've learned the importance of the relationship between a child and their care giver. So, I will be very committed to creating a healthy and trustworthy relationship with you and your family.
$10-15/hr
7 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We run an house & rental. Services Needed: Bathroom Cleaning, General Room Cleaning.
time Part Time
Starts 10/11
$15-25/hr
provider
My husband and I are disabled. We are looking for someone to come in three days a week to do general tidying up, laundry (wash, dry, fold, iron, simple mending throughout the three days) and prepare a meal for each of the three days. No personal care is needed at this time. We are an easy going, fun couple who enjoy having people in our home. As our health changes, we may add hours and chores to meet our needs.
time Part Time
Starts 10/04
$12-15/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.