Chino Valley Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Chino Valley area, there are 690 families seeking care—and 398 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Chino Valley

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Compassionate.
A considerate, detail-oriented professional who takes pride in working hard with a smile that never leaves.
$11-18/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Care
I've been critter sitting for over 4 years now. I'm very responsible and will follow your wishes to a "T". I have extensive experience & references with sheep, goats, cows, horses, chickens/ducks/turkeys/geese, dogs, cats, birds, reptiles. I'm great with milking cows, goats, and sheep. I'm also experienced at giving meds orally, topicality, and injections if needed, and keeping a close eye on critter health. If you need me to watch your critters so you can enjoy your time away, prices range starts at $10 visit & goes up depending on location, how many critters & how much you need done. I cover the areas of Paulden, Prescott & Prescott Valley
$11-16/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi I'm Kate. I am a mom of one little boy and an ex-first grade teacher. As a teacher and a mom, I love providing fun and engaging activities for kids. I provide positive structure and a caring environment through my child care services. Encouraging healthy habits such as self-care, supportive communication, healthy eating, washing hands, and tidying are important to me. I love playing games, making food, doing crafts, reading aloud, playing outside and much more. I understand that trusting someone with your loved ones can be VERY challenging. I can provide several sources for references and encourage thorough interviewing before trusting someone for childcare.
$11-20/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Hi my name is Jordyn I'm a single mamma and I have a 6-month-old boy named D. I work 10 hour days 4 days a week. Monday, Tuesdays, Thursdays, and Fridays. Monday's and Fridays would be 6:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. and Tuesdays and Thursdays would be 6:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. I am looking for somebody who is willing to give the best care for my son! Please message me for more details!
time Full Time
Starts 10/14
$11-13/hr
Transportation Required
provider
I'm a single mamma with a 6-month-old baby boy! I need care 2-4 days a week 6:30 a.m. to 5:30 PM! Message me for more details!
time Full Time
Starts 10/06
$11-13/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.