Yellville Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Yellville area, there are 105 families seeking care—and 97 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Yellville

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
JUST LIKE MAMA
Animals were my first love and will be my last! I have extensive experience working with and caring for all types of animals. I have shared my personal life with everything from snakes to horses and have worked professionally with exotics from scorpions to seahorses. I have worked at pet stores, vet offices and a humane society. Animals seem to know my love for them . Id care for yours like my own.
$10-15/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Compassionate
Hi! I am a very reliable, patient, and compassionate person who has approximately 15 years of experience caring for the elderly. With me, your loved one will receive the respect the deserve, appropriate care, and I'm willing to do additional other tasks if requested. Personally, I'm an organizer, planner, and multitasker, so minimum supervision is required. With all my skills and experience, I'm able to provide a supervised, safe, and stable environment for your loved ones.
$10-15/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
I'm looking for a summer job. I live in Yellville and I'm able to drive wherever you need me to go. I'm really good with kids as I used to be a lifeguard for 2 years.
$10-20/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
My son is an energized little boy who loves to play and climb everything. My daughter is a sweet 3-month-old who loves to be held and talked to. Both children are incredibly sweet and fun loving. Our ideal caregiver: I have two small children that I want a caring trustworthy babysitter for while I work. My little boy is 1 1/2 years old so I would love someone who doesn't mind playing with him and keeping him entertained during the day. Additional needs include having a reliable car. Looking for a caregiver for my infant daughter and 1-year-old son. Looking for care Sundays (7-7pm), Mondays (7-7pm), Tuesdays (7-7pm), Wednesdays (7-7pm), Thursdays (7-7pm), Fridays (7-7pm), and Saturdays (7-7pm). My schedule may vary.
time Full Time
Starts 10/18
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.