Waldron Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Waldron area, there are 77 families seeking care—and 70 care options!

Find local caregivers

What's happening in Waldron

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Fun Caring And Animal Loving Person
I enjoy working and caring for those, that want to stay in their own environment. I love to cook run errands for those in need. I do not mind to stay late, to ensure you're OK. I'm a mother of 2 and do not mind to do laundry or housework. I am pretty good at multitasking and can provide the right care. for seniors.
$10-15/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Responsible And Loving Caregiver
I am currently 26 years old and I have a 7-year-old son . I have worked with children being a Sunday school teacher and have been substituting for grades K-12 for about 2 1/2 years.
$10-25/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
I'm an experienced and enthusiastic babysitter! I have a certificate in First Aid training and CPR. I love kids! I love playing, interacting, outdoor activities, cooking, and crafts. I'm reliable, hardworking, caring, and responsible. I'm looking forward to meeting you and your family!
$10-15/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
R my son loves to be outside and play with cats and dogs. He's just now starting to use a few words such as mommy Dada dog and that bye bye is still in the works. He's very smart for his age we find him concentrating hard sometimes when trying to put things together or when he's trying to fit something inside of something else. He's usually very well behaved in town but when he is at home he's been know to flop in the floor and pitch a fit or headbutt the floor or anything really he's funny but scary like that he will headbutt the floor walls doors beds couch chairs your head or face anything really he's done that since he was 8 months old. Usually though he's very easy to care for he loved pizza and chicken nuggets well any chicken really and honey nut Cheerios but he eats a variety of stuff that's just his faves. Our ideal caregiver: I'm getting a divorce and we have a 1 yr old we both love and adore. His parents are giving him grief since I left so he needs someone that can take care of R while he is at work he work from 6 a.m. to anywhere between 3&5 p.m. but we want someone we trust we don't usually trust outside the family but we don't have a choice he will have to approve anyone I find Additional needs include light housekeeping, meal prep, having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my 1-year-old son. Flexible start date. My schedule may vary.
time Full Time
Starts 10/07
$15-25/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.