Lowell Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Lowell area, there are 638 families seeking care—and 254 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Lowell

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hi! I am a very reliable, patient, and creative person who has approximately 2 years of experience caring for children, from infants to school age children. With me, your children will receive appropriate care, and I'm willing to do additional other tasks if requested. Personally, I'm an organizer, planner, and multitasker, so minimum supervision is required. With all my skills and experience, I'm able to provide a supervised, safe, and stable environment for your little ones.
$10-15/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Responsible Exceptional Babysitter
Hello my name is Susy, my first experience as a babysitter was helping my sisters with their kids, I was 18 years when I had responsibilities with kids, then when I was 20 I was a voluntary at an elementary school helping at the cafeteria 1 and 2 grade. later I got my first job babysitting a 4 years old kid we had a lot fun in the mornings he watch tv, and eat cereal while I was cleaning and cooking lunch than we played with car toys and different game sometimes we were out at movies or just for an ice-cream or for a Dr. appointments. Now I am a mother with a 10 years old kid, I have a great, lovely family. I am ready to help a mother with a busy life.
$10-25/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Smiling Is Contiguous
Hello! I'm Leah, 23, and a college student. I try to get along with everyone! I'll bring my own cleaning supplies, job must be fulltime.
$13-17/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I'm looking for a great nanny for 2 children. Comfortable With Pets: A outside dog and inside cat. Pick-up or Drop-off: To program. Has Own Car: Will need to wake the boys and take them to school in Rogers by 730. Schedule Details: Will need to come to my home in Lowell and take my 2 boys to program in Rogers by 7:30. This will start of one day a week . . . could be two depending on cost. I'm a single mother just trying to get my 40 hours at work around the boys' school.
time Part Time
Starts 10/07
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Currently looking for someone to replace my current Babysitter that stopped without warning.
time Full Time
Starts 10/07
$10-20/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.