Crawfordsville Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Crawfordsville area, there are 27 families seeking care—and 21 care options!

What's happening in Crawfordsville

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Always Seeking Wonderful Opportunities
hello, I am a spontaneous young college student seeking to fulfill the needs of others! A family pet is just as important as our family members and your best friend(s) will always have a relaxable and enjoyable experience when cared for. I have personal experience with caring for dogs and cats of all ages growing up and I even take care of my own furry friends now. I can achieve the basic needs of pet care which include; feeding/watering, playtime/exercise, bathroom breaks, transportation to parks or vet visits, and any additional minor medical attention. I will prioritize their needs just like you would. I would adore the opportunity to take care of your family and I promise to accomplish each and every goal with hard work and honesty. I also believe that communication is key, so please feel free to reach out to me if there is any consideration about the care you want for your furry friend!
$10-15/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
Part-Time Childcare Giver
Part-Time Childcare Giver available. Born February 28, 1995, Kenisha's bold style of living, life-long passion of learning new things, and natural leadership qualities have produced a nurturing coach, entrepreneur, author, and philanthropist. She is committed to working with clients as she instills vision and help them reach goals, both personally and professionally. She implants the theories of accountability and resilience in individuals, because she believes those are the keys to success. Her transparency and relatable personality, inspires transformation in others She is currently a graduate student at Alabama A&M pursuing a degree in M. S. of Family and Consumer Sciences. She received her life coach certification through Life Coach School of Arkansas. Moreover, she has received countless, notable awards and certifications.
$12-15/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Personal Assistant
I don't have much experience, but I've done my mothers errands since she worked long hours and was a single mother. I also took care of my younger siblings!
$10-15/hr
0 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I'm looking for someone that can babysit my 6-year-old and newborn daughters. I also would like you to be comfortable with babysitting at my home. This job will include picking her up from school, helping with homework and minor house cleaning.
time Part Time
Starts 10/14
$10-14/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.